Pet Rock

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Pet Rock performs solo or as a duo/trio with the 'full band' sound. This set-up allows us to play in places where other bands may not be the best choice (money, space, volume, etc.). With Pet Rock those issues are gone AND you get the full band sound that everyone remembers!

And we can play anywhere from your family room or backyard party to Steelworker's Hall and Martin’s East. We’ve played ‘em all :-)

We perform a variety of popular songs from the early 60's up to the 90's top hits. There's something to tickle everyone's ears. Check us out! You won't believe your ears.

Tim is also a member of the MD Entertainment Hall of Fame :-) 

Contact:    443-538-3086  or e-mail at   PetRockMD@gmail.com

 


Monday, February 26, 2024
Columbia rocking to the Oldies 2 pm (CHART-COL-JB2022310300.25)

View Event 422570
SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.00 pm (BVWM-ES202311080.25)

View Event 422732
TODAY! SOLO PRIVATE
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Happy time for some Oldies in Catonsville at 3.00 pm (BVCAT-JES202308080.25)

View Event 420524
SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, March 1, 2024
Friday Afternoon Dance Party in Wheaton at 1 pm (MC-HP-DU2023072000.5)

View Event 420236
SOLO PRIVATE
Monday, March 4, 2024
Columbia rocking to the Oldies 2 pm (CHART-COL-JB2022308080.25)

View Event 420512
SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.00 pm (BVWM-ES202311080.25)

View Event 422733
SOLO PRIVATE
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Music Party at 2.30 in Severna Park (COMP-AH-202308020.5)

View Event 420385
SOLO PRIVATE
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Playing some tunes in EC for the Connections Group 11am (HC-EC-FS202308030.25)

View Event 420416
SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, March 8, 2024
Visiting Pasadena today at 1 pm (AA-RG-PASA202207100.5)

View Event 420100
SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Perry Hall chillin' with some Oldies at 6.30 pm (BVPerry-BG202309130.5)

View Event 421247
SOLO PRIVATE
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Playing some tunes in Crofton today at 6.30 pm (BV-CROF-JS202309180.5)

View Event 421349
SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
2pm music in Crofton ! (AL-AM202308080.5)

View Event 420538
SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.00 pm (BVWM-ES202311080.25)

View Event 422734
SOLO PRIVATE
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Pascal today for a Party at 12.30 pm (AA-PAS-KS202401220.5)

View Event 424937
SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, March 15, 2024
Westminster playing the Oldies. Two shows at 2 pm and 3.30 pm (BVW-BH-JS20230719000.0)

View Event 420222
SOLO PRIVATE
Page size:
(194 Total)