Pet Rock

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Pet Rock performs solo or as a duo/trio with the 'full band' sound. This set-up allows us to play in places where other bands may not be the best choice (money, space, volume, etc.). With Pet Rock those issues are gone AND you get the full band sound that everyone remembers!

And we can play anywhere from your family room or backyard party to Steelworker's Hall and Martin’s East. We’ve played ‘em all :-)

We perform a variety of popular songs from the early 60's up to the 90's top hits. There's something to tickle everyone's ears. Check us out! You won't believe your ears.

Tim is also a member of the MD Entertainment Hall of Fame :-) 

Contact:    443-451-1842  or e-mail at   PetROckMD@comcast.net 

 

 

Friday, April 16, 2021
Westminster playing the Oldies. Two shows at  2 pm and 3.30 pm (BVW-JH-GT20210108000.0)
View Event 397349
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
50’s theme drive in dinner in White Marsh. Music at 4.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210401.025)
View Event 398331
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, April 23, 2021

Monthly Birthday Celebration at 2 in Rockville (BVFALLS-AA202103160.5)


View Event 398809
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 398332
  SOLO PRIVATE
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Happy time for some Oldies in Catonsville at 3.00 pm (BVCAT-JAZ202103220.25)
View Event 399125
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, April 30, 2021
Filling the air with some springtime music ... balcony concert at 3 pm (VAN-SV202104140.5)
View Event 399874
  NEW SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Playing the Oldies in the Rolling HIlls of Catonsville. Music starts at 3.00 pm (BVRH-BC202104050.5)
View Event 399593
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 399126
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 399127
  SOLO PRIVATE
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Happy Hour in Towson from 4 -5  pm (BYK-SP202103030.5)
View Event 398412
  *** ZOOM *** SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, May 14, 2021
Happy Hour in Pikesville from 4 -5  pm (PIKE-AI202104150.5)
View Event 399980
  NEW *** ZOOM *** SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, May 15, 2021

WS Live Music at 2 in Rockville (BVFALLS-AA202103160.5)


View Event 398810
  SOLO PRIVATE
Monday, May 17, 2021
Columbia Rocking with the Oldies 2pm (Somer/JB202103110.0)
View Event 398666
  SOLO PRIVATE
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Weekly Oldies show in White Marsh. Music at 5.30 pm (BVWM-BL20210115.025)
View Event 399128
  SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, May 21, 2021
Westminster playing the Oldies. Two shows at  2 pm and 3.30 pm (BVW-JH-GT20210108000.0)
View Event 397350
  SOLO PRIVATE
123
Page size:
(42 Total)