Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 

Friday, December 15, 2017
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
This show has been canceled due to the weather. Sorry for the inconvenience. See you next time 
View Event 358953
  TODAY! CANCELLED
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
WE LOVE THIS PLACE!!!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 353449
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 5, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361792
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
One of Maryland's best acoustic acts that feature those three part harmonies we all love to hear. Excellent food , great friends and the best entertainment on the East side...Historic, Dundalk, Maryland. Music starts at 9:30pm until 1am.
View Event 359967
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 19, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Catch BLIND OWL at our debut show at the Eklo Inn!  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 360560
  FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Good food, good people!  Glad to be back!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 363860
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 2, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361793
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
Back at the Mill!  Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 363188
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 2, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361794
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364911
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 6, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361795
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Good food, good people!  Glad to be back!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 363861
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 4, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361796
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362740
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 18, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
Back at the Mill!  Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 363189
  FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(37 Total)