Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 


Friday, February 23, 2024
VFW Post 8185,  Port Deposit MD
Show time 7-11pm

View Event 423657
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421314
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Dew Drop Bar and Grill,  Kingsville MD
Show time 7-11pm.

View Event 423045
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 16, 2024
American Legion Post 455,  Stewartstown PA
Debut show.  7-10pm

View Event 424904
FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 22, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Show time 7-11 pm.

View Event 421987
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421315
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 6, 2024
The Butler Cabin,  Cockeysville MD
Show time 8:30-midnight.

View Event 425979
NEW FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 12, 2024
Dew Drop Bar and Grill,  Kingsville MD
Show time 7-11pm.

View Event 423046
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Back for another summer.  Show time 5-9pm.

View Event 421305
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 20, 2024
VFW Post 8185,  Port Deposit MD
Show time 7-11pm

View Event 423658
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2024
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great room, great food, great atmosphere, not to mention great music!  Show time 7pm.

View Event 421316
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Back for another summer.  Show time 6-10pm

View Event 421306
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 10, 2024
Yellow Barn Tavern,  Freeland MD
Blind Owl Trio.  Details to come.

View Event 425982
NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Show time 7-11 pm.

View Event 421988
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2024
Dew Drop Bar and Grill,  Kingsville MD
Show time 7-11pm.

View Event 423047
FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(43 Total)