Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362742
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 3, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361799
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Good food, good people!  Glad to be back!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 363862
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364913
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 17, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362743
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
Back at the Mill!  Show time 9 to midnight.
View Event 363190
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 24, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
One of Maryland's best acoustic acts that feature those three part harmonies we all love to hear. Excellent food , great friends and the best entertainment on the East side...Historic, Dundalk, Maryland. Music starts at 9:30pm until 1am.
View Event 359969
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 14, 2018
This show moved to the second Friday.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361800
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
First time here; outside on the patio; Mike, Dave, and Paul acoustic.  Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 370810
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364914
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 5, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361801
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
We love this place.  We're outside on the covered patio. Show time 7-11pm.
View Event 362744
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Times to be determined.
View Event 364915
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 2, 2018
Papa's is the place to be on the first Friday of the month.  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 361802
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Good food, good people!  Glad to be back!  Show time 9pm.
View Event 363863
  FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(19 Total)