The Vicki Roberts Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 6-10

 

View Event 409454
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Join us for some wine and music from 1-4

 

View Event 409497
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Skipper's Pier, Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

 

View Event 409503
FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 3-7

 

View Event 409457
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 15, 2022
Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar from 6-9

 

View Event 409505
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Skipper's Pier, Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

 

View Event 409502
FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 3-7

 

View Event 409456
FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, June 5, 2022
The Boathouse, Deale MD
We can't wait to see you at The Boathouse from 3-6

 

View Event 409389
18+ FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Join us for some wine and music from 2-5

 

View Event 409495
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar from 3-6

 

View Event 409504
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Skipper's Pier, Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 3-7

 

View Event 409501
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Herring Bay Yacht Club, North Beach MD
We are playing on opening day for the Herring Bay Yacht Club. This is a public event however tickets are required. Please go to: https://hbyc.org to purchase tickets . Music is 6-10

 

View Event 409507
OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be on the docks from 6-10

 

View Event 409453
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Skipper's Pier, Deale MD
We will be rockin the docks from 2-6

 

View Event 409499
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
Hope you can join us in the lounge from 7-11

 

View Event 409452
FREE
Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Boathouse, Deale MD
We can't wait to see you at The Boathouse- Music is 3-6

 

View Event 409388
18+ FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be in the lounge from 8-12!
View Event 369244
18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Pirates Cove, Galesville MD
We will be in the lounge from 8-12!
View Event 369243
18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Groovin at the Legion from 7:30 - 10:30. This is a public event.
View Event 369241
18+ FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Winery HarvestFest and First Anniversary Celebration. We will play 12:30 - 4:30. For more information visit their website at : https://www.robinhillfarmandvineyards.com/
View Event 369242
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Page size:
(357 Total)