This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Richlin Ballroom,  Edgewood MD
(6-7:30p) Ravens Nest No. 1 presents "The Bud Bitzer Scholarship Awards Banquet" - This Your Monkey? plays the cocktail/ gathering hour - Tickets required 
View Event 380679
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC ANNUAL
Friday, March 29, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376119
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun evening at Route 24 Ale House!
View Event 374333
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Rustic Inn,  Nottingham MD
(8-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun Saturday evening at The Rustic Inn in Perry Hall, MD!
View Event 381420
  FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!


View Event 374329
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio on the water at Hard Yacht Cafe in Dundalk!
View Event 376669
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, April 21, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374319
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2019
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD
(4-8p) - This Your Monkey Duo returns to Skye Bar in Ocean City 
View Event 381590
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(6-10p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? for a Thursday Night Deck Party at El's County Line Bar!
View Event 381997
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p) Outside on the Black Forest Taphouse patio!
View Event 374691
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 19, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374320
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(5-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio outside on the patio at Main Street Tower
View Event 378011
  18+ FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 25, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1-4p) Wine tasting & day drinking plus cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 374522
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
(12-4p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo on the water at Hard Yacht Cafe in Dundalk!
View Event 376670
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Monday, May 27, 2019
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(1-5p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Row Boat Willie's for the best view of the bay 
View Event 377610
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Page size:
(72 Total)