This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

(5:30p-9:30p) Join TYM? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!


View Event 367587
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 4, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

(8-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo returns to Fallston Barrel House


View Event 363709
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 5, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1p-4p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) returns to Dejon Vineyard
View Event 360905
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 11, 2018

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) as they swing into Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!


View Event 362293
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) returns to Route 24 Ale House
View Event 362722
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 18, 2018
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD

(8:30-11:30p) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun evening at FULL MOON PUB & GRILLE!!


View Event 364451
  FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7p-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) outside on the covered patio
View Event 362765
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 20, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364646
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 25, 2018
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD

(7p-11p) - Kickoff Memorial Day Weekend "on the water" w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at River Watch!


View Event 367622
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD

(6p-10p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? as the boys return to Naughty Dogs Pub!


View Event 362813
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD

(4p-8p) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio returns to Main Street Tower's outside patio.


View Event 362584
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Barn 34,  Ocean City MD
(8p-11p) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 369934
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD

(3p-7p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo - Sunday Funday


View Event 369936
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 8, 2018

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) as they swing into Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!


View Event 362294
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 15, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

(8-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio returns to Fallston Barrel House


View Event 363710
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(67 Total)