Code Red

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Video
  • Contact Us
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, November 14, 2020
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD

View Event 387863
CANCELLED
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD

View Event 387878
CANCELLED
Friday, November 6, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD

View Event 387859
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 17, 2020
HoCo Brew Hive, Ellicott City MD
CODE RED is happy to participate in this new summer outdoor concert series at HoCo Brewery. Come on out and enjoy some of your favorite classic rock tunes. Masks and/or social distancing required. Music starts at 3:00....
View Event 395816
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 16, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

View Event 387851
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD

View Event 387869
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD

View Event 387873
CANCELLED
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Bowley's Marina, Middle River MD
* * * P R I V A T E P A R T Y * * *
View Event 395946
PRIVATE OUTDOOR ANNUAL DEBUT SHOW
Friday, September 25, 2020
Main Stage Grille, Woodstock MD
Come on out to Main Stage Grille where the food is fantastic and the entertainment is the best in town. CODE RED hits the outdoor stage at 6:00 and will keep you moving to all your favorite classic rock tunes. Masks and/or social distancing required. See you there!!!...
View Event 389361
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 19, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
CODE RED returns to DeJon Vineyard. Come enjoy some fantastic wine and groovy classic rock music. If the wine doesn't get you up and dancing, we definitely will. $10 admission for adults 21 and over upon entry, under 21 is free. Picnic benches are available on a first come, first serve basis. Outdoor furniture and pop-up tents are welcome as well a...
View Event 395815
OUTDOOR
Friday, August 28, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD

View Event 395204
CANCELLED
Saturday, August 15, 2020
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
CODE RED returns tonight. Come enjoy some fantastic wine and groovy classic rock music. If the wine doesn't get you up and dancing, we definitely will. Advanced Payment Reservations are required. Please call 443-253-9802 or 443-622-2315 for reservations. You are welcome to bring your own snacks. Ages 21+ only. $10 cover gets you three hours of LIVE...
View Event 387858
OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 9, 2020
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD

View Event 387862
CANCELLED
Friday, August 7, 2020
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD

View Event 387868
CANCELLED
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City MD

View Event 395528
CANCELLED
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Lurman Woodland Theatre, Catonsville MD

View Event 393944
CANCELLED
Friday, July 24, 2020

View Event 393947
CANCELLED
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City MD

View Event 393945
CANCELLED
Saturday, July 18, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

View Event 387850
CANCELLED
Saturday, July 11, 2020
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD

View Event 387872
CANCELLED
Page size:
(315 Total)