Rich and the Roadrunners

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Video


Original members of Rich and the Roadrunners have reunited and are now performing in the Baltimore, Washington and Pennsylvania areas. The Roadrunners play a wide variety of music (50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, rock, country, ballads, etc) and are committed to providing top quality live entertainment to the public. For the latest updates also check us out on Facebook.


Friday, March 30, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Back at the Eklo in Parkton. Come on out and join us for a Friday night rock and roll party from 8-12
View Event 365233
Friday, April 6, 2018
Band not available on this date.
View Event 369309
Saturday, April 14, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Towne Tavern for a limted number of dates in 2018.  Don't miss it! We play 8-12
View Event 362662
Sunday, April 15, 2018
PatRick's Bar & Grill,  Essex MD
It's another Sunday afternoon rock and roll party.  3-7pm.  Great food, great people and kickin live music.  Come party with us!
View Event 369487
Friday, April 20, 2018
Westminster Moose Lodge,  Westminster MD
Home of Carroll County's largest dance floor!!   We play 8-11:30. Open to
Moose Members and guests.  Small cover charge and food available for
View Event 362664
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Maryland Line Volunteer Fire Co.,  Maryland Line MD
MD Line VFD w/ Joe Forrester 7-11 pm – Call 410-236-4044 for tickets
View Event 367268
Friday, May 4, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Ashland 7pm-11pm.   Great food, great people, big dance floor and fun times!  
View Event 362034
Saturday, May 5, 2018
VFW Post 6506,  Rosedale MD

Bull Roast & Shrimp Feast, Open Bar.  Band plays 4-8  tickets $40 call 410-238-7703 or 410-391-6506

View Event 369308
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Date held for private wedding. (BILL-KI)
View Event 359216
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Elvis show with Joe Forrester and the Roadrunners 8pm-12:30  

$18 per person includes hot and cold appetizers, chips, pretzels, beer and soda.  Cash bar.  443-547-1745 for tickets.

View Event 369293
Friday, June 1, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
North county show.  Come see the band in a smaller, more intimate setting.  We play 8-12
View Event 369484
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Gamber VFD Carnival Grounds,  Finksburg MD
Roadrunners return to the Gamber Carnival.  Come out and support the fire hall and have tons of fun with the whole family.
View Event 362964
Friday, June 8, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Towne Tavern for a limted number of dates in 2018.  Don't miss it! We play 8-12
View Event 362660
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Date Held for American Legion Luau (AL17-JH) 
View Event 366331
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sacred Heart Of Jesus,  Baltimore MD
Outdoor Carnival season is heating up and it's great to be back at the Sacred Heart of Jesus!
View Event 365161
Page size:
(35 Total)