Rich and the Roadrunners

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Video

Home


Original members of Rich and the Roadrunners have reunited and are now performing in the Baltimore, Washington and Pennsylvania areas. The Roadrunners play a wide variety of music (50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, rock, country, ballads, etc) and are committed to providing top quality live entertainment to the public. For the latest updates also check us out on Facebook.

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018
American Legion Post 180,  Rosedale MD
Rich and the Roadrunners 25th Anniversary Show with a special guest appearance by Michael Hoover!!!    25 years later we are back where it all started in Rosedale!!  See flyer on our Facebook page for full details.  $20 ticket For tickets Call Darlene at 443-922-7879 or Donna at 443-922-5096
View Event 371851
  TODAY!
Friday, July 27, 2018
Band not available on this date.
View Event 370132
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Gettysburg Campground,  Gettysburg PA

Annual Elvis Weekend with Joe Forrester and Rich and the Roadrunners.  Come on and camp with us!

(Show is open to folks camping only)


View Event 366126
  ALL AGES
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Date held for Joe F show Palmyra, PA - Details upcoming....
View Event 367847
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Parents Without Partners Dance 7 - 11 pm! Tickets at door & open to the public! $8 for members,
$13/non-members. Show is open to everyone 21 + snacks included and reasonable cash bar

View Event 371123
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Towne Tavern for a limted number of dates in 2018.  Don't miss it! We play 8-12
View Event 362661
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Angel Park,  Perry Hall MD
We are honored to be performing as part of the "August Sundaes in the Park" Concert Series at Angel Park. Start time is 5PM
View Event 369034
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 24, 2018
Westminster Moose Lodge,  Westminster MD
Home of Carroll County's largest dance floor!!   We play 8-11:30. Open to
Moose Members and guests.  Small cover charge and food available for
sale.
View Event 362666
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
North county show.  Come see the band in a smaller, more intimate setting.  We play 8-12
View Event 369485
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
American Legion Post 256,  Parkton MD
Tentative date.  Pig Roast 4-8 Details coming soon.....
View Event 370426
 
Friday, September 14, 2018
Band not available on this date
View Event 371982
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Ashland - Great food, great people, big dance floor and fun times.  We play 7-11 and hope to see you there.
View Event 363067
  ALL AGES
Friday, October 5, 2018
Band unavailable on this date.
View Event 371877
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Band not available on these dates.
View Event 372426
  NEW
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Band not available on these dates.
View Event 372428
  NEW
12
Page size:
(24 Total)