Rock 'N' Soul Karaoke

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Video
  • Video

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Fusion Bar & Grill, Silver Spring MD
8pm 'til 12 mid. Karaoke.
View Event 401500
TODAY! KARAOKE
Friday, July 23, 2021
TB3 Bar and Grill, Aberdeen MD
7:30pm 'til 11:30pm. Karaoke.
View Event 401771
KARAOKE
Thursday, July 22, 2021
7pm 'til 10pm. Karaoke.
View Event 401507
KARAOKE
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Fusion Bar & Grill, Silver Spring MD
8pm 'til 12 mid. Karaoke.
View Event 401499
KARAOKE
Friday, July 16, 2021
TB3 Bar and Grill, Aberdeen MD
7:30pm 'til 11:30pm. Karaoke.
View Event 401770
KARAOKE
Thursday, July 15, 2021
7pm 'til 10pm. Karaoke.
View Event 401506
KARAOKE
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Fusion Bar & Grill, Silver Spring MD
8pm 'til 12 mid. Karaoke.
View Event 401498
KARAOKE
Thursday, July 8, 2021
7pm 'til 10pm. Karaoke.
View Event 401505
KARAOKE
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Fusion Bar & Grill, Silver Spring MD
8pm 'til 12 mid. Karaoke.
View Event 401497
KARAOKE
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Irish Pub Next Door, Pasadena MD
8pm 'til 11pm. DJ/Music Videos. "Back To The 80's"/"Pre-4th Of July Celebration.
View Event 401514
DJ ANNUAL
Friday, July 2, 2021
Belisimo's Bar, Finksburg MD
7pm 'til 11pm. Karaoke. Filling in for DJ Johnny Hawk.
View Event 401513
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Fusion Bar & Grill, Silver Spring MD
8pm 'til 12 mid. Karaoke.
View Event 401496
KARAOKE
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Willow Restaurant, Glen Burnie MD
7pm 'til 9pm. Trivia. "Family Feud" at the Willow. Teams compete with Gift Certificates from the Restaurant. Great food, fine beverages and excellent service. Plenty of parking.
View Event 400179
TRIVIA TRIVIA CONTEST
Monday, June 21, 2021
Not Just Crab, Randallstown MD
5pm 'til 7pm. Family Feud. Teams form to compete for a chance to win one of 3 Gift Cards from NJC. 1st Place=$30, 2nd Place=$20 & 3rd Place=$10. Great Seafood Menu!
View Event 400912
TRIVIA TRIVIA
Thursday, June 17, 2021
7pm 'til 9pm. Trivia. "Family Feud" at Post 39. Teams from 1 to 6 players to compete for prizes! Good food and drinks on sale. Plenty of parking. Face Mask and Social Distancing will be implemented. American Legion member can invite one (1) guest.
View Event 400546
TRIVIA MEMBERS/GUEST
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Willow Restaurant, Glen Burnie MD
7pm 'til 9pm. Trivia. "Family Feud" at the Willow. Teams compete with Gift Certificates from the Restaurant. Great food, fine beverages and excellent service. Plenty of parking.
View Event 400178
TRIVIA TRIVIA CONTEST
Monday, June 14, 2021
Not Just Crab, Randallstown MD
5pm 'til 7pm. Family Feud. Teams form to compete for a chance to win one of 3 Gift Cards from NJC. 1st Place=$30, 2nd Place=$20 & 3rd Place=$10. Great Seafood Menu!
View Event 400911
TRIVIA TRIVIA
Saturday, June 12, 2021
4pm 'til 8pm. DJ/Trivia - Private Party. 65th Birthday Celebration at a residence.
View Event 400918
KARAOKE PRIVATE
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Willow Restaurant, Glen Burnie MD
7pm 'til 9pm. Trivia. "Family Feud" at the Willow. Teams compete with Gift Certificates from the Restaurant. Great food, fine beverages and excellent service. Plenty of parking.
View Event 400177
TRIVIA TRIVIA CONTEST
Monday, June 7, 2021
Not Just Crab, Randallstown MD
5pm 'til 7pm. Family Feud. Teams form to compete for a chance to win one of 3 Gift Cards from NJC. 1st Place=$30, 2nd Place=$20 & 3rd Place=$10. Great Seafood Menu!
View Event 400910
TRIVIA TRIVIA
Page size:
(1238 Total)