Mark & Da Sharks

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video

Home


 

Fun, good time summer music all of the time kissed by the caribbean beach sun

Buffett music is our forte and the rest cool classic rock with a hot touch of country

Our steel drum provides a tropical ambiance that puts you in that laid back island mood

We bring that tropical calypso margaritaville sound to you :)

You will be taking a mini vacation every time you hear us play

A wonderful and diverse selection of music that will please each generation

So kick off those shoes, sit back and relax and have some boat drinks with Mark & Da Sharks

Mark is also available for solo shows

 

 

 

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Valley Inn,  Lutherville MD

3 - 7pm

 


View Event 384383
  TODAY!
Monday, May 20, 2019
Pusser's Landing,  Annapolis MD
5 - 9pm
View Event 384384
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019

View Event 384385
  PRIVATE
Friday, May 31, 2019

View Event 384386
  PRIVATE
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD
2 - 6pm
View Event 384387
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Holiday Inn Select,  Solomons MD

6 - 10pm

 


View Event 384388
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Pier,  Solomons MD

3 - 6pm show time

 


View Event 384389
 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD

8pm - 12

 


View Event 384390
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
The Valley Inn,  Lutherville MD

3 - 7pm

 


View Event 384391
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Foxy's,  St Michaels MD

5 - 9pm

 


View Event 384392
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019

View Event 384416
  PRIVATE
Friday, June 28, 2019
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD

4 - 8pm

 


View Event 384394
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD

2 - 6pm

 


View Event 384395
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD

5 - 9pm

 


View Event 384396
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
The Valley Inn,  Lutherville MD

3 - 7pm

 


View Event 384417
 
123
Page size:
(37 Total)