Venues by Genre



Venue Genre
Avalon Resort
Paw Paw, WV


A wide variety of music. DJ events Saturday nights and live bands for special events.

Belisimo's Ristorante
Finksburg, MD
Carroll County

Classic rock, metal, modern rock, blues, DJ dance music, southern rock

Dj's Sports Bar & Grill
Pasadena, MD
Anne Arundel County

All genres

Glen Burnie Town Center
Glen Burnie, MD
Anne Arundel County

Lots of variety ... from Oldies to Big Band

Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD
Baltimore County

we play all types of music inside and out on our deck

Looney's Pub North
Bel Air, MD
Harford County

Modern Rock, Acoustic Rock, Classic Rock, Country

Lurman Woodland Theatre
Catonsville, MD
Baltimore County

Jazz, Bluegrass, Gospel, Folk, Patriotic, Swing, Country, Zydeco, Rock, Military, Pop, Theatre

Main Street Tower
Bel Air, MD
Harford County

Rock ,Jazz , New Age, Blues, Alternative, DJ Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Solo , Duets, Live Music 5 Nights a week

Padonia Ale House
Timonium, MD
Baltimore County

Modern Rock

Perry Hall United Methodist Church
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore County

Folk, Open Mic

River Watch Restaurant
Middle River, MD
Baltimore County

top 40 dance bands/progressive/rock

Stables Restaurant
Westminster, MD
Carroll County

Live Bands every Weekend, Classic Rock, Country Blues etc

Stoney Creek Democratic Club
Orchard Beach, MD
Anne Arundel County

For Hall Rental Or Ticket Info. Call Don Bevans 443-535-2031

Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD
Baltimore County

Modern Rock, Classic Rock, Country & Party music.



Recently Added Events
Friday, September 4, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 28, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 21, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 14, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School"
Friday, August 7, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 31, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 24, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 17, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 10, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 3, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, June 26, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Big Fun Frederick Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 30, 2015 American Cancer Society Relay For Life Arnold Anne Arundel Community College

Add Your Event    View All Events