Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at Watersedge Fall Festival
Venue Events

Events can change.  Call the venue to verify event information before traveling.


Subscribe to the FREE Maryland Party Weekend Entertainment Mailing List!



Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Today Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Paint Nite
Stables Restaurant   Westminster, MD
For your tickets go to http://paintnite.com/pages/events/view/gettysburg/832714  more info

Friday, August 22, 2014
Recently Added Show
Charity Event
Battle of the Guest Bartenders
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
6PM to Close, Live Music/DJ, cash prizes, silent auction, 20% of sales donated to My Neighbors Foundation  more info

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Annual Firefighters Challenge
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
5pm - To benefit local fire companies. Contests for wing eating, skills, turn-out gear, bucket brigade, and raffled prizes.  more info

Sunday, August 24, 2014
Pat Redmond and Friends
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Monday, August 25, 2014
All Ages Show
World Tavern Poker
Memphis Belle   Middle River, MD
Come Play Free Poker @ The Memphis Belle Every Monday!!! 7:00  more info

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30pm  more info

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Morrison and Rhodes
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Paint Nite
Stables Restaurant   Westminster, MD
for your tickets go to http://paintnite.com/pages/events/view/gettysburg/832720  more info

Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Ages Show
Outdoors Show
Still target Shoot
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30PM  more info

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Saturday, September 6, 2014
!!!Crab Feast!!!
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
Crab feast with Bootleg  more info

Sunday, September 7, 2014
All Ages Show
Outdoors Show
3D Archery Shhot
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
Test your archery Skills.  more info

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30PM  more info

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Recently Added Show
Showtime Trivia Championship
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
3PM  more info

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30PM  more info

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Fall Hog Shoot
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
September 20,(rain date - 9/21)Still Target Shoot with multiple events.$31 Per Spot8-Money Rounds 1-50/50 Round 1-WTA Round 1-Whole Hog Round Breakfast and Lunch available. Sign Up at 8am Shoot 9am.  more info

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
All Ages Show
Outdoors Show
HUNTER SAFETY COURSE
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
6 to 10 pm GET TRAINED NOW!  more info

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30PM  more info

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Showtime Trivia
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
8PM til with $100 cash prize to winning team with $15 & $10 House Cash  more info

Thursday, September 25, 2014
HUNTER SAFETY
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
Second session - 6 - 10 pm  more info

Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Ages Show
HUNTER SAFETY COURSE
Coon Club   Hampstead, MD
8am to 3PM Third Session  more info

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Recently Added Show
Baltimore’s Songwriters Circle” hosted by Rob Byer
Padonia Ale House   Timonium, MD
7:30PM  more info

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Friday, October 17, 2014
Elio Scaccio and Greg
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Happy Hour with DIno performed by Eric Richardson
Main Street Tower   Bel Air, MD
 more info



Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Ms. Goose & the Naughty Tails   Night of 100 Elvis   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here