Audio Clips From Local Artists




Click here for musician's audio clips.



Blue Angel a Roy Orbison Tribute  Roy Orbison Tribute Artist

Eileen Chaffee  Tribute to Barbra Streisand" or "Liza & Judy Show"
2nd Hand Rose 9 second delay

Richard Blane  Elvis And Engelbert Humperdinck, Marty Robbins, Merle Haggard, Hank Sr; and my popular show Richard Blane "LIVE" (Just me doing all kinds of music)
Can't Help Fallin In Love Live in Perryville Md.

Young-At-Heart DJs  Mobile DJ Service (Karaoke also offered)
Christmas Spot Call me for more details


Recently Added Events
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Crab Feast 2015 "1st Annual Crab Feast" Sunday - July 26th, 2015 6pm-10pm Holy Korean Martyrs Catholic Church
Friday, September 4, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 28, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 21, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 14, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School"
Friday, August 7, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 31, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 24, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 17, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 10, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 3, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, June 26, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Big Fun Frederick Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 30, 2015 American Cancer Society Relay For Life Arnold Anne Arundel Community College

Add Your Event    View All Events