The Freddie Long Band

 

Sort:
Friday, March 26, 2010
AVA Lounge, Hagerstown MD
9pm - *Solo Acoustic* (21+)
View Event 211479

Saturday, March 13, 2010
Flinchy's, Camp Hill PA
9pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209295

Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Southside 815, Alexandira VA
9:30pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209292

Thursday, February 25, 2010
5pm - *Acoustic Duo w/ Christopher Bell* (21+) Part of Downtown Frederick Partnership's winter Alive @ Five series. Chris and I will be performing in the lobby for this happy hour event.
View Event 212057

Saturday, February 20, 2010
Flinchy's, Camp Hill PA
9pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209294

Friday, February 19, 2010
Mt. Airy Tavern, Mount Airy MD
9:30pm - *Acoustic Duo w/ Christopher Bell* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209301

Saturday, February 6, 2010
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
9:30pm - Freddie Long and bassist Edmund Allan Brown combine with drummer Ricky Slezak and guitarist Keith Corley from Unprovoked Moose Attack for a night of music.
View Event 209304

Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Il Forno, Frederick MD
10pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209290

Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Southside 815, Alexandira VA
9:30pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209291

Friday, January 29, 2010
Mt. Airy Tavern, Mount Airy MD
THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED BY THE VENUE
View Event 209300

Saturday, January 23, 2010
Flinchy's, Camp Hill PA
9pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209293

Friday, January 22, 2010
AVA Lounge, Hagerstown MD
9pm - *Solo Acoustic* (21+)
View Event 209303

Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Il Forno, Frederick MD
10pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 209289

Thursday, December 31, 2009
Zodiac Bar and Grill, Hagerstown MD
Ring in 2010 with the Freddie Long Band!
View Event 202665

Thursday, December 31, 2009
7pm - *Full Band* (All ages) New Year's Eve Party at the Hagerstown Hotel and Convention Center! Details and ticket information to be announced soon...
View Event 203916

Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Il Forno, Frederick MD
10pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 204424

Monday, December 21, 2009
Jammin' Java, Vienna VA
7pm - *Solo Acoustic* (All ages) SAW Songwriter Showcase. I will be playing a short, 4-song set along with several other great writers from the area.
View Event 203949

Friday, December 18, 2009
9pm - *Full Band* (18+)
View Event 202127

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Flinchy's, Camp Hill PA
8pm - *Solo Acoustic* (Call venue for age restrictions)
View Event 202126

Saturday, December 5, 2009
Flinchy's, Camp Hill PA
10pm - *Full Band* (Call venue for age restrictions.)
View Event 203948

Page size:
(253 Total)