John Thomakos

 

Sort:
Thursday, June 28, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267619

Thursday, June 21, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267618

Thursday, June 14, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267617

Thursday, June 7, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267616

Thursday, May 31, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267615

Thursday, May 24, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267614

Friday, May 18, 2012
...with Ed Lauer 5-7
View Event 267624

Friday, May 18, 2012
Playing with Todd Miller and Eric Scott 10 PM
View Event 267625

Thursday, May 17, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267613

Thursday, May 10, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267612

Saturday, May 5, 2012
Miguel's, Baltimore MD
Playing with The Bratant Eighties
View Event 267623

Friday, May 4, 2012
The Rockfish, Annapolis MD
Playing with The Doug Segree Band
View Event 267622

Thursday, May 3, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267611

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Mick O'Shea's Irish Pub, Baltimore MD
with Sly 45
View Event 267620

Friday, April 27, 2012
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Playing with Dave Chappell and His So Called Friends
View Event 267621

Thursday, April 26, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
with The Ed Lauer Band
View Event 267610

Friday, March 30, 2012
With Kajun Kelley Band 10 PM
View Event 265289

Thursday, March 29, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With the Ed Lauer Band
View Event 265285

Friday, March 23, 2012
With Todd Miller Band - 10 PM
View Event 265288

Thursday, March 22, 2012
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD
With the Ed Lauer Band
View Event 265284

12
Page size:
(24 Total)