9 Mile Roots

 

Sort:
Friday, April 20, 2012
Rams Head Savage Mill 420 Bash
View Event 263023

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Half Pints Pub, Bel Air MD
Saturday, March 17, 2012
Field House, Baltimore MD
St. Patty's Day Afternoon Bash at the Field House. Nine Mile Roots will be kicking it 3pm to 6pm
View Event 262033

Thursday, January 19, 2012
Looney's Pub College Park, College Park MD
Friday, December 9, 2011
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
Nine Mile Roots - 8 Ohms Band - Lucky Dub
View Event 253921
MULTI-BAND
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Looney's Pub College Park, College Park MD
Nine Mile Roots rolls into a brand new Looney's venue for their College Park debut... dont miss it !!
View Event 253922

Sunday, September 18, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD

View Event 235830
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD
Come out to Nick's Fish House for the Ravens-Steelers game, and stick around for 9 Mile Roots to immediately follow with the post game festivities !
View Event 235821
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Nine Mile Roots - Oogee Wawa - The Hang Lows - Bond & Bentley
View Event 249584
MULTI-BAND
Friday, September 9, 2011
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
Feel Good Reggae at The Whiskey in Annapolis
View Event 249583
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, September 3, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD

View Event 235829
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 27, 2011
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Nine Mile Roots in Ocean City ! Plan your beach vacation saccordingly...
View Event 236795

Saturday, August 20, 2011
Rams Head Shore House, Stevensville MD
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD

View Event 235820
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
All day Reggae Festival Featuring : Jah Works - Mama Jama - Oogee Wawa - Nine Mile Roots - Ballyhoo!
View Event 235828
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 31, 2011
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Nine Mile Roots in Ocean City ! Plan your beach vacation saccordingly...
View Event 236794

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD

View Event 235827
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 9, 2011
Rams Head Shore House, Stevensville MD
9MR is a seven piece Reggea/Ska/Rock band that slashes through the mold of normality. 9pm-1am. No Cover! 21+
View Event 246793
FREE
123
Page size:
(52 Total)