This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016
(2p-6p) Sunday Funday (Rum Day?) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (Bob, Ed & Paul)
View Event 340423
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 7, 2016
(5p-9p) TYM Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) play GT Bel Air's Happy Hour and beyond!
View Event 345074
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 8, 2016

(7p-11p) TYM Trio


View Event 347332
PRIVATE
Friday, October 14, 2016
Long Beach Oyster House,  Middle River MD
(9p-1a) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)
View Event 341993
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 15, 2016
(8p-12a) TYM Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)
View Event 346038
ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 21, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
TYM Trio (Bob, Ed & Paul) return to Bushmill Tavern. Good food, cold drinks & cool tunes! Always a great time!!
View Event 344996
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio Show w/ Bob, Ed & Paul
View Event 334672
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 28, 2016
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
(7p-11p)
View Event 333208
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 11, 2016
TGIF,  Bel Air MD
(8p-11p)
View Event 346039
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 25, 2016
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
(9p-1a) TYM Trio returns to The Poplar Inn
View Event 341437
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 2, 2016
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
(7p-11p)
View Event 333209
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 9, 2016
Bush River Yacht Club,  Abingdon MD
(7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? plays BRYC's Annual Holiday/ Tree Lighting Party
View Event 347333
PRIVATE
Saturday, December 10, 2016
TGIF,  Bel Air MD
(8p-11p) TYM Trio - Annual Ugly Holiday Sweater Party/ Toys for Tots "Toy Drive"
View Event 346040
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 16, 2016
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(8p-12a) It's a Duo Show with Bob & Ed at ROUTE 24 ALE HOUSE! Drink beer, eat wings & shoot pool all while listening to some cool acoustic tunes. Grab your cue - We'll see you there!!
View Event 342682
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio Show w/ Bob, Ed & Paul
View Event 334673
FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(16 Total)