Great Train Robbery



Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

Show Schedule

Friday, May 29, 2015 Full Moon Saloon Ocean City, MD
Show time 8-11. It's late spring, come out to hear Dave from Great Train Robbery.   more info
Today Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 30, 2015 The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Show time 3-7. Come down to The Jetty, the GTR band will be performing this afternoon.   more info

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5:30 - 10:30. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 5, 2015 Bel Air Billiards Sports Pub Bel Air, MD
Show time 8-12. The Great Train Robbery Duo of Dave and Jeff return to this venue.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, June 6, 2015 Goose Harbor Yacht Club Middle River, MD
Show time 2-6. Bullroast time as Great Train Robbery will be performing.   more info

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 12, 2015 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
Show time 9:30 - 1:30. Party time in Dundalk as the guys of Great Train Robbery return!!   more info

Saturday, June 13, 2015 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
Show time 9:30 - 1:30. Day 2 of party time in Dundalk. The second night of Great Train Robbery.   more info

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Lee's Landing Port Deposit , MD
Show time 12-4. Come out to Port Deposit to catch Great Train Robbery at Lee's Landing.   more info

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 19, 2015 Seibel's Restaurant Burtonsville, MD
Show time 7-10. Burtonsville will be alive with the Duo of Dave & Jeff of Great Train Robbery.   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Seibel's Restaurant Burtonsville, MD
Catch us next time.   more info
Private Show

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 26, 2015 J.B. McGinnes Pub and Grille New Castle, DE
Show time 9-1. Great Train Robbery returns to JB McGuiness. Come out for a great evening.   more info

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 2, 2015 Full Moon Saloon Ocean City, MD
GTR Dave of Great Train Robbery perform at the Full Moon Saloon, call for time 443-664-5317   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 3, 2015 Full Moon Saloon Ocean City, MD
The duo of Dave & Jeff of Great Train Robbery perform at the Full Moon Saloon, call for times 443-664-5317   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 4, 2015 Full Moon Saloon Ocean City, MD
The duo of Dave & Jeff of Great Train Robbery perform at the Full Moon Saloon, call for times 443-664-5317   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, July 5, 2015 Full Moon Saloon Ocean City, MD
The duo of Dave & Jeff of Great Train Robbery perform at the Full Moon Saloon, call for times 443-664-5317   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, July 12, 2015 Gilligan's Pier Newburg, MD
Show time 2-6. What a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon at Gilligan's Pier but with Great Train Robbery. Come out for a fun afternoon.   more info

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 17, 2015 The Hilltop Inn Fair Hill, MD
Show time 9-1. Great Train Robbery returns to the Hilltop. Always a great time here, come join us!   more info

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Lee's Landing Port Deposit , MD
Show time 12-4. Come out to Port Deposit to catch Great Train Robbery at Lee's Landing.   more info

Friday, July 24, 2015 Lee's Landing Port Deposit , MD
Show time 4-8. The duo returns to Lee's Landing. Come out to enjoy the duo of Dave & Jeff this afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 510 Johnny's Bel Air, MD
Show time 5-10. Come out to 510 Johnny's to hear GTR Dave, a nice way to spend your Wednesday late afternoon/evening.   more info
Acoustic Show

26 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Crab Feast 2015 "1st Annual Crab Feast" Sunday - July 26th, 2015 6pm-10pm Holy Korean Martyrs Catholic Church
Friday, September 4, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 28, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 21, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, August 14, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School"
Friday, August 7, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 31, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 24, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 17, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 10, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, July 3, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Friday, June 26, 2015 "Music On Main Street" Franklin Middle School
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Big Fun Frederick Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 30, 2015 American Cancer Society Relay For Life Arnold Anne Arundel Community College

Add Your Event    View All Events