Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Scarlet Angel

Russ Steele

Russ Steele "Crashing Around The Sun" Russ Steele "Crash Around The Sun" Russ Steele



33 "CRASHING AROUND THE SUN". Some great dance covers . Beatles, Stones, SRV, Clapton.
Featuring
RickTaormino,
Ray Gagne
Russ Steele.


33CATS

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Friday, October 3, 2014 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Solo @ SteeleFish. Coolest Place in Belair!!!   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ Souris' Saloon. Good Food, Good Music, & a Very Cool Place. 4:30-7:30 PM   more info

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Firehouse Tavern Carney, MD
w/ the Gigs   more info

Thursday, October 16, 2014 The Barn Parkville, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Barn.   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, October 17, 2014 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 18, 2014 Patrick's Bar and Grill Essex, MD
w/The Gigs   more info

Saturday, October 25, 2014 Sylvester's Saloon Essex, MD
W/ The Gigs   more info

Saturday, November 1, 2014 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
"Once Around The Sun" W/Rick Tamorino, Ray Gagne & Russ Steele   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, November 7, 2014 Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, November 8, 2014 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
Once Around The Sun featuring Russ SAteele, Rick Taormino & Ray Gagne. Classic Rock & Blues. Start Time 9pm.   more info

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ Souris' Saloon. Good Food, Good Music, & a Very Cool Place. 4:30-7:30 PM   more info

Friday, November 14, 2014 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, November 21, 2014 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Solo @ SteeleFish. Coolest Place in Belair. Great Food, Great Service and some damn good tunes   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, November 22, 2014 Firehouse Tavern Carney, MD
W/The Gigs   more info

Friday, November 28, 2014 Private Party ,
W/ the GIGS @ The Kenwood High School Class Reunion   more info
Private Show Reunion Show

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
CATS @ Souris Saloon. Coolest place in Town   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, December 5, 2014 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Solo @ SteeleFish. Coolest Place in Belair!!!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Patrick's Bar and Grill Essex, MD
w/ The Gigs   more info

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ Souris' Saloon. Good Food, Good Music, & a Very Cool Place. 4:30-7:30 PM   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Long Beach Restaurant and Tavern Middle River, MD
Once Around The Sun   more info

Saturday, December 13, 2014 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
Russ Steele Solo 1-4pm   more info

Friday, December 19, 2014 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 20, 2014 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
w/The Gigs   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo @ GPL.5-9PM   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, January 9, 2015 Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo @ GPL 5-9PM   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, January 16, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Souris' Saloon Towson, MD
Once Around The Sun @ Souris'   more info

Saturday, February 7, 2015 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
Russ Steele Solo 1-4pm   more info

Friday, February 13, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, February 14, 2015 The Jarrettsville Pit Jarrettsville, MD
Solo @ The Pitt. 9:30 Start.   more info

Saturday, February 21, 2015 Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo @ GPL 5-9PM   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, March 13, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, March 14, 2015 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
w/The Gigs. 6-9pm   more info
All Ages Show

Friday, March 20, 2015 Gunpowder Lodge Kingsville, MD
Solo @ GPL 5-9PM   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, April 3, 2015 The Jarrettsville Pit Jarrettsville, MD
Solo @ The Pitt. 9:30 Start.   more info

Friday, April 10, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, May 8, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, June 6, 2015 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
"Crashing Around The Sun" @ Barebones Grill RTE 40 W. Ellicott City, MD.   more info

Friday, June 12, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, June 20, 2015 The Jarrettsville Pit Jarrettsville, MD
Solo @ The Pitt. 9:30 Start.   more info

Friday, July 10, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, August 7, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, September 18, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, October 9, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
Once Around The Sun @ Barebones Grill RTE 40 W. Ellicott City, MD.   more info

Friday, November 13, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, December 11, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

47 Show Dates

Classifieds from MDFleaMarket.com
Professional DJ lighting Fixture Baltimore 21216 $60.00
QSC Amp Pasadena 21122 $140.00
very nice 5 string spector legend catonsville 21228 $500.00
Takamine Acoustic/Electric EG440C-STRY w/Case Columbia 20723 $275.00
Windows Computer Loaded With Music Software halethorpe 21227 $500.00
Free Classified Ads by MDFleaMarket.com    Post a Free Ad