Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Scarlet Angel

Russ Steele

The Russ Steele Band



The Russ Steele Band
Featuring
RickTaormino,
Ray Gagne
Russ Steele.


33CATS

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Saturday, April 4, 2015 Long Beach Restaurant and Tavern Middle River, MD
The Russ Steele Band   more info

Friday, April 10, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, April 11, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Saturday, April 25, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
:The Russ Steele Band" @ The Bowman.. Very Cool   more info

Friday, May 1, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, May 2, 2015 Main Street Tower Bel Air, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Finally in Downtown Bel Air @ The Tower. Hope to see ya there!   more info

Thursday, May 7, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Russ Steele Solo on the beach! 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, May 8, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, May 15, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Friday, May 29, 2015 Towne Tavern Cockeysville, MD
w/Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, May 30, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
w/ Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Thursday, June 4, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Russ Steele Solo on the beach! 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, June 5, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, June 6, 2015 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
"The Russ Steele Band" @ Barebones Grill RTE 40 W. Ellicott City, MD.   more info

Friday, June 12, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, June 19, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Saturday, June 20, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
"The Russ Steele Band" @ The Bowman. Very Cool   more info

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
w/Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, July 3, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, July 9, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Russ Steele Solo on the beach! 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, July 10, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, July 17, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
w/Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Saturday, August 1, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
w/ Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, August 7, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, August 8, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
"The Russ Steele Band" @ The Bowman. Very Cool   more info

Friday, August 14, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, August 15, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Friday, August 21, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
w/Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Smokehouse BBQ Restaurant & Bar Canton, MD
Russ Steele duo w/ my friend Joel McQuire. Start time 9:30.   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 27, 2015 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Russ Steele Solo on the beach! 5-9pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, September 4, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Friday, September 18, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Friday, September 25, 2015 Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge Middle River, MD
w/Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, October 2, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Friday, October 9, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, October 10, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band". Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
The Russ Steele Band @ Barebones Grill RTE 40 W. Ellicott City, MD.   more info

Friday, November 6, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, November 7, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band. Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Friday, November 13, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Sunday, November 15, 2015 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
The Russ Steele Band. A rare Sunday Appearance. Start time 9 pm.   more info

Friday, December 4, 2015 The Hickory Lodge Hickory, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ The Hickory Lodge. What a great place for good food & some cool music!   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, December 5, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
"The Russ Steele Band. Whatever you want to call it, it's gonna rock the Bird River Inn. See Ya there, if you can find a seat.   more info

Friday, December 11, 2015 Steelefish Grill Bel Air, MD
Russ Steele Solo @ SteeleFish Grill. The Coolest place in Bel Air. Great Food & Service + Great atmosphere and some damn good music. Come on out and join the party. Music starts @ 5pm   more info
Solo Act

Saturday, December 26, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
w/ Cockeyed Jr.   more info
Recently Added Show

46 Show Dates

Classifieds from MDFleaMarket.com
Professional DJ lighting Fixture Ideal for Mobile or Venue Baltimore 21216 $60.00
Red Prom Dress glen burnie 21060 $10.00
Sanyo 24" TV Catonsville 21228 Free!
Entertainment Center Catonsville 21228 $25.00
Mesa Boogie Traditional Powerhouse 410 Bass Cab MINT! Baltimore 21230 $600.00
3 Piece Sofa Catonsville 21228 $125.00
DJ Equipment BEL AIR 21014 $1,500.00
Weider c4800 home gym Catonsville 21228 $150.00
L&E 64-10 Mini-FollowSpot w/ Color Changer and Stand Rosedale 21237 $200.00
Free Classified Ads by MDFleaMarket.com    Post a Free Ad