Remains of Radio

Home


 

Remember when we used to listen - really listen - to the radio? Remember a time when an eclectic mix of tunes were played by DJ's who actually knew and loved the music? When "electric lunch" and "late nights with" were just as popular as drive-time? If you're a child of the "radio generation", you'll love Remains of Radio.

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Canceled due to the Blizzard of 2016 !!! Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334597
CANCELLED
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 335101

Saturday, March 12, 2016
The Barn,  Parkville MD
The adult beverages will be flowin'- Remains of Radio live at The Barn. 930pm-130am
View Event 335344

Saturday, April 2, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 335102

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334598

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People, and the road is open !! What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (9-1)
View Event 334593

Friday, May 20, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334599

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 335853

Friday, June 3, 2016
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
7:00-11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be back @ Sunset Cove !
View Event 334854
OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 338659

Friday, July 8, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334600

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People, and the road is open !! What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (9-1)
View Event 334594

Saturday, August 6, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 338660

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
7:00-11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be back @ Sunset Cove !
View Event 334855
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 2, 2016
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
7:00-11:00, We're on the beach and excited to be back @ Sunset Cove !
View Event 334856
OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 338661

Friday, September 16, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334601

Saturday, November 5, 2016
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
Come early for a great dinner and stay for dancing. REMAINS OF RADIO takes the stage @ 7pm
View Event 334602

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Great Food - Great Place - Great People, and the road is open !! What else could you want? Oh yeah - Remains of Radio on stage (9-1)
View Event 334595

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Great food and always a great time .. Join us at Carson's - Our home away from home!
View Event 338662