Black Falls Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Black Falls Band is a Baltimore region quartet pumping out a high energy fusion of Roots Rock, Driving and Funky Blues and Classic Rock. Although our sound is hard to define, it embodies a groove and attitude that moves your soul and your feet. 

Experience, professionalism and unbridled passion for our craft makes us the perfect choice for clubs, festivals and private affairs.

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Fells Point Tavern on a Friday Night...always fun
View Event 349267
FREE
Saturday, March 4, 2017
White Oak Tavern,  Ellicott City MD
Back at White Oak! Simply an awesome dining and crafte beer destination. 9pm show time
View Event 350959
FREE
Friday, March 10, 2017
Catch Black Falls Band monthly at Rams Head Savage Mill. Fantastic venue for live music with tons of craft beer and some great grub
View Event 347209
FREE
Thursday, April 6, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Back at The Waterfront Hotel right on Thames Street in Fells Point. 10pm Showtime
View Event 351563
FREE
Friday, April 7, 2017
Catch Black Falls Band monthly at Rams Head Savage Mill. Fantastic venue for live music with tons of craft beer and some great grub
View Event 347210
FREE
Friday, April 14, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Friday, April 21, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Fells Point Tavern on a Friday Night...always fun
View Event 349268
FREE
Friday, May 12, 2017
Catch Black Falls Band monthly at Rams Head Savage Mill. Fantastic venue for live music with tons of craft beer and some great grub
View Event 347211
FREE
Friday, June 9, 2017
Catch Black Falls Band monthly at Rams Head Savage Mill. Fantastic venue for live music with tons of craft beer and some great grub
View Event 347212
FREE
Sunday, June 11, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Back at The Waterfront Hotel right on Thames Street in Fells Point. 10pm Showtime
View Event 351564
FREE
Friday, June 16, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Bare Bones always deliver great food and drinks and Black Falls Band will be bringing the jams
View Event 349265
FREE
Friday, June 23, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Friday, July 14, 2017
Catch Black Falls Band monthly at Rams Head Savage Mill. Fantastic venue for live music with tons of craft beer and some great grub
View Event 347213
FREE
Friday, July 28, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Cat's Eye Pub on Friday night! It's always a party
View Event 351910
Thursday, August 10, 2017
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Back at The Waterfront Hotel right on Thames Street in Fells Point. 10pm Showtime
View Event 351565
FREE
12
Page size:
(29 Total)