SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton,

the Band, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper, Willie Nelson and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. There are lots of pics of our friends.

 


Friday, May 31, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

Steve and Steve acoustic.

We play 7 to 11



View Event 424608
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD

Southpaw band

we play 6-10



View Event 424637
OUTDOOR
Friday, June 21, 2024
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD

Steve and Steve acoustic

We play 4 to 8.



View Event 424620
ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 5, 2024
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

On the Brink band

We play 9:30 to 1:30.



View Event 424630
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD

Southpaw band

we play 6-10



View Event 424638
OUTDOOR
Friday, July 19, 2024
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD

Southpaw Band

We play 8-12



View Event 424615
Friday, August 16, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

Steve and Steve acoustic.

We play 7 to 11



View Event 424609
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 23, 2024
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD

Steve and Steve acoustic

We play 4 to 8.



View Event 424621
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 30, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

Southpaw band

we play 7-11.



View Event 424634
Friday, September 6, 2024
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD

On the Brink band

We play 9:30 to 1:30.



View Event 424631
Friday, September 20, 2024
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD

Southpaw Band

We play 8-12



View Event 424616
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Bowley's Marina,  Middle River MD
Bowley's Yacht Club Annual Crab Feast

View Event 426016
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Friday, September 27, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Southpaw band.

We play from 6:30 to 10:30



View Event 424626
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

Southpaw band

we play 7-11.



View Event 424635
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

Steve and Steve acoustic.

We play 7 to 11



View Event 424610
ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(22 Total)