Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391936
TODAY!
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
510 Johnnys, Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392102

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Big Falls Inn, White Marsh MD
ALO: ACOUSTIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA. 1:00
View Event 392027

Friday, July 3, 2020
The Tidewater Grille, Havre de Grace MD
DENNIS PERFORMS SOLO AT 8
View Event 392131

Thursday, July 2, 2020
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391974

Friday, June 26, 2020
Earth Wood & Fire, Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO. 6:30
View Event 392088

Thursday, June 25, 2020
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391973

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391935

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
510 Johnnys, Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392101

Friday, June 19, 2020
STARBELLY AT 9PM
View Event 392033

Thursday, June 18, 2020
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391972

Sunday, June 14, 2020
River Watch Restaurant, Middle River MD
Todd Miller /Jim Mcfall Duo today
View Event 392147

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR PERFORMING ALL BEATLES! 8PM
View Event 392116

Friday, June 12, 2020
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
DENNIS PERFORMS 4-8 FOR HAPPY HOUR. THE 1974 AT 9:00.
View Event 392014

Thursday, June 11, 2020
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391971

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391934

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
510 Johnnys, Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392100

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Poulet - COOP , Timonium MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR BEATLES NIGHT! 8:30
View Event 392006

Friday, June 5, 2020
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
MRS. THATCHER: TRIBUTE TO BRITISH ROCK 8PM
View Event 392050

Thursday, June 4, 2020
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391970

Page size:
(2697 Total)