Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397578
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 15, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397526
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397577
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 9, 2021
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Join Dennis for Happy Hour 5-9
View Event 397628

Thursday, April 8, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397521
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397576
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 2, 2021
The Tidewater Grille, Havre de Grace MD
Dennis plays 6-10
View Event 397623

Thursday, April 1, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397522
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397575
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Steelefish Grill, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7 til 10
View Event 397840

Thursday, March 25, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397520
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397574
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 20, 2021
The State Theater of HDG, Havre de Grace MD
ATOMIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA!!
View Event 397649

Friday, March 19, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR ALL BEATLES ALL NIGHT!!!
View Event 397650

Thursday, March 18, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397519
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397573
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 13, 2021
THE 1974 bringing those 70's One hit wonders!
View Event 397639

Friday, March 12, 2021
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Join Dennis for Happy Hour 5-9
View Event 397627

Thursday, March 11, 2021
The Hickory Lodge, Hickory MD
Dennis and friends every Thursday from 6 'til 10 on the deck.
View Event 397518
ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Dennis plays every Sunday from 3 'til 6
View Event 397572
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(2812 Total)