Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392095
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391929
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391961
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
DENNIS PERFORMS SOLO FOR HAPPY HOUR. 5:00
View Event 392134
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391962
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
ALO: ACOUSTIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA IN CONCERT! 8PM
View Event 392137
 
Friday, April 10, 2020
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS PERFORMS 4-8 FOR HAPPY HOUR
View Event 392012
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS & MIKE 7PM
View Event 392096
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs solo 7-11
View Event 391930
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391963
 
Friday, April 17, 2020
STARBELLY AT 9PM
View Event 392031
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
THE FABTASTIC FOUR PERFORMING THE BEATLES AT 8PM
View Event 392138
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis performs 7 til 11
View Event 391964
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
THE 1974. 70'S AM GOLD. 9PM
View Event 392141
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
THE MIGHTY DUCK FARMERS. 1:00
View Event 392026
 
Page size:
(148 Total)