Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350575
TODAY!
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350616
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

THE 1974

70'S AM RADIO GOLD

9 TIL 1


View Event 350698
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350576
Friday, October 27, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

THE 1974!! 

70's AM Radio.

8:00


View Event 350648
Saturday, October 28, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

THE FABTASTIC FOUR. ALL BEATLES. ALL NIGHT!!!

9:30


View Event 350681
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350577
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350617
Friday, November 3, 2017
The Jarrettsville Pit,  Jarrettsville MD
Dennis. Solo. 8 til 12
View Event 356658
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350659
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350585
Friday, November 10, 2017
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
THE 1974!! 8:00
View Event 356670
Saturday, November 11, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

STARBELLY!!!!

9:30


View Event 350705
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350578
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350618
123
Page size:
(37 Total)