Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356183
  TODAY! SOLO
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356184
  SOLO
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356172
  SOLO
Monday, February 26, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356175
  SOLO
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356174
  SOLO
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356173
  SOLO
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356185
  SOLO
Monday, March 5, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356198
  SOLO
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356199
  SOLO
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356200
  SOLO
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356186
  SOLO
Monday, March 12, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356197
  SOLO
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356196
  SOLO
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356195
  SOLO
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 356187
  SOLO
Page size:
(205 Total)