Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Casey Cares Gala, featuring Tom Reyes & Friends.
View Event 351808
CHARITY
Sunday, March 26, 2017
13.5 Wine Bar,  Baltimore MD
Tom Reyes & Friends. Showtimes: 6:00 PM till 9:00 PM.
View Event 355288
Monday, March 27, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 343183
SOLO
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 343184
SOLO
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 343185
SOLO
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 343186
SOLO
Monday, April 3, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345441
SOLO
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345452
SOLO
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345451
SOLO
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345450
SOLO
Monday, April 10, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345442
SOLO
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345453
SOLO
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345454
SOLO
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345448
SOLO
Monday, April 17, 2017
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo Piano, Showtime is 5:30 PM.
View Event 345443
SOLO
Page size:
(277 Total)