Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Monday, July 23, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362340
  SOLO
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362341
  SOLO
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362342
  SOLO
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362343
  SOLO
Monday, July 30, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362354
  SOLO
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362353
  SOLO
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362355
  SOLO
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362356
  SOLO
Monday, August 6, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362357
  SOLO
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362372
  SOLO
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362367
  SOLO
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362366
  SOLO
Monday, August 13, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362358
  SOLO
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362370
  SOLO
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano residency. Showtime: 5:30 PM.
View Event 362369
  SOLO
Page size:
(197 Total)