Don and Roxy - Together

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST. CHILDREN SHOWS AS WELL AS FAMILY AND ADULT ENTERTAINMENT.   TWO PERFORMERS THAT CREATE THE SOUND OF A FULL BAND. WE MULTI TRACK ALL OUR BACKGROUND MUSIC ON MINI DISK AND THEN FRONT THAT BACKGROUND MUSIC WITH OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE. WE CARRY A COMPLETE SOUND SYSTEM FOR UP TO APPROX. 1200 PEOPLE. ALSO A COMPLETE LIGHTING SYSTEM, WHICH INCLUDES SMOKE AND BUBBLE MACHINES. WE CAN DO ANYWHERE FROM A 1/2 HOUR TO A 4 HOUR SHOW, WITH OR WITHOUT DANCE MUSIC AND THAT INCLUDES ANYTHING FROM THE 50'S TO TODAY,OR SINATRA TO LADY GAGA, WE HAVE OVER 500 DANCE SONGS AND 60 DIFFERERNT SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT NUMBERS. WE ALSO HAVE A 50'S & 60'S ROCK & ROLL REVIVAL SHOW.

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385168
  TODAY! NEW ALL AGES
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Yogi Bear Campgrounds,  Quarryville PA

View Event 385180
  NEW ALL AGES
Friday, May 31, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Adults only!  We play in the afternoon by the pool!
View Event 385182
  NEW 18+ BIKER
Friday, June 7, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Adults only!  We play in the afternoon by the pool!
View Event 385183
  NEW 18+ BIKER
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Mt. Creek Campground,  Gardeners PA

View Event 385185
  NEW ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385169
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Deer Run Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 385188
  NEW ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385170
  NEW ALL AGES
Friday, July 5, 2019
Cherokee Campgrounds,  Gardners PA

View Event 385187
  NEW ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385171
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385172
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385173
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385174
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385175
  NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a great time here!! 7:30 to 10:30
View Event 385176
  NEW ALL AGES
12
Page size:
(26 Total)