Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2018 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub". He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. "The Drunken Uncles" are currently on a hiatus since Jeb moved to New Orleans in 2018.

 

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 367911
  TODAY!
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Harrison's Eastern Shore,  St. Michaels MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 7:00-11:00
View Event 366305
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365408
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Goose Harbor Yacht Club,  Middle River MD
Great Train Robbery, 2:00-6:00
View Event 365461
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hanover Eagles,  Hanover PA
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 367912
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 365391
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 5:00-7:00
View Event 370600
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365409
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 365435
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 5:30-9:30
View Event 370615
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 5:00-9:00
View Event 365463
  PRIVATE
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Great Train Robbery, 12:00-5:00
View Event 365472
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365410
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 365426
 
Friday, July 6, 2018
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD
Great Train Robbery, 6:00-10:00
View Event 370601
 
Page size:
(76 Total)