Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl continues with "Great Train Robbery" in 2018 and will also be playing with "Atomic Funk" at the "Cat's Eye Pub". He is also the bass player with his instrumental jazz duo "The Filthy Mittens". Carl has released three instrumental jazz-fusion CD's with his group "The Carl Hupp Project". The latest CD "Transient View" was released in September 2017. "The Drunken Uncles" are currently on a hiatus since Jeb moved to New Orleans in 2018.

 

 

Friday, July 20, 2018
Williamsport Bike Nite,  Williamsport MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:30-10:30
View Event 370602
  TODAY!
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00, Easton, MD
View Event 365466
  PRIVATE
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Ocean Pines Yacht Club,  Ocean Pines MD
Great Train Robbery, 6:00-10:00pm
View Event 372020
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365412
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Great Train Robbery, 2:00-6:00
View Event 365458
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa,  Chesapeake Beach MD
Great Train Robbery, 3:30-7:30
View Event 370603
 
Friday, August 3, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 10:00-1:00
View Event 372021
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Big Owl Tiki Bar,  Grasonville MD
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 367915
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Jerusalem Mill Village,  Kingsville MD
Great Train Robbery, 6:00-8:00
View Event 365471
  OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, 6:00-9:00
View Event 365413
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 11, 2018
East Coast Sturgis,  Little Orleans MD
Great Train Robbery, 5:00-7:00
View Event 365467
  MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Atomic Funk, 9:30-1:30
View Event 365393
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 9:30-1:30
View Event 367917
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 9:30-1:30
View Event 367918
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Cheshire Crab Restaurant,  Pasadena MD
GTR Acoustic Band, 3:00-7:00
View Event 371677
 
Page size:
(54 Total)