Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

Like us on Facebook -  Click the link below

 

 

 


Friday, September 30, 2022
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Show time 9-1.

View Event 411506
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Another summer at one of our favorite venues!  Show time 6-10pm.

View Event 403598
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 7, 2022
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great food, great atmosphere, great music!  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 402846
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Brix In The Stix,  Kingsville MD
Lieutenant Paul Butrim Memorial  Kickball Tournament and Concert.  Blind Owl takes the stage at 3pm.

View Event 412346
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC CHARITY OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Friday, October 14, 2022
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Sho time 9-1.

View Event 405301
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 28, 2022
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
-Blind Owl trio back to the Moose!  Show time pm.

View Event 403853
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 4, 2022
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great food, great atmosphere, great music!  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 402847
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 11, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Show time 7-11pm

View Event 406496
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 12, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Returning to Philips (finally).  Show time 8:30-12:30.

View Event 404090
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 2, 2022
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Great food, great atmosphere, great music!  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 402848
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Sho time 9-1.

View Event 405302
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
-Blind Owl trio back to the Moose!  Show time pm.

View Event 403854
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 3, 2023
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Another year at a great place.  Come party with us.  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 411960
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 3, 2023
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Another year at a great place.  Come party with us.  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 411961
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 7, 2023
Ryleigh's Oyster,  Timonium MD
Another year at a great place.  Come party with us.  Show time 7-10pm.

View Event 411962
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(24 Total)