Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, and the queens of soul, Aretha, Glades Knight, and Adel .

 


Saturday, May 28, 2022
Anchorage Marina 6-10 p.m.

View Event 409032
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.



View Event 403741
  FREE
Friday, June 10, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6:30 -10:30 p.m.!!

View Event 403901
  FREE
Saturday, June 11, 2022
EYC - 8-12

View Event 407929
  PRIVATE
Saturday, June 25, 2022
3-7 p.m.

View Event 403917
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 5, 2022
Baltimore Yacht club,  Baltimore MD

Back at the BYC!!

8p.m. - Midnight



View Event 407194
 
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.



View Event 403742
  FREE
Saturday, August 20, 2022
6-10 p.m.

View Event 406864
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 27, 2022
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

Come party with the Sound Storm Band - 6-9 p.m.

$10.00 admission for adults and children are free

Food Trucks on the grounds or bring your own.

Looking forward to see everyone!



View Event 408856
  ALL AGES
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6:30-10:30 p.m.!!

View Event 403902
  FREE
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.



View Event 403743
  FREE
Saturday, October 22, 2022
HS Reunion 4-8 p.m.

View Event 409022
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Hope to see you on the dance floor 6-10 p.m.!!

View Event 403903
  FREE
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

What an awesome venue!! Great food and people AND plenty of room to dance.

We play 7-11 p.m.



View Event 403744
  FREE
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
New Year's Eve!!! 8:30 - 12:30 - Finger's Crossed!!!

View Event 406865