Carl Filipiak

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl Filipiak has been awarded “Best Jazz Instrumentalist” by The Washington Area Music Association, “Best Guitarist” from Baltimore Magazine & “Best Jazz Musician” from The City Paper. His musical style has best been described as “Jimi Jazz”– melding Blues and Hendrix influences with modern jazz.

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381155
  NEW
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381156
  NEW
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381157
  NEW
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381158
  NEW
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381159
  NEW
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381160
  NEW
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381161
  NEW
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381162
  NEW
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381163
  NEW
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
JAZZ NIGHT
View Event 381164
  NEW