Mary Shaver Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, June 29, 2018
The Soundry,  Columbia MD
Bad Influence featuring Mary Shaver at the Soundry!  8PM.  Advance tickets available and recommended. 
View Event 371789
  NEW
Friday, July 6, 2018
Dulles Hilton,  Herndon VA
The Smokin' Polecats and Mary at the Dulles Hilton for a Swing Dance 9-11:45PM
View Event 371225
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Ice House Cafe,  Herndon VA
Mary and the Smokin' Polecats at the Ice House 7:30-11:30PM.  NO COVER!  
View Event 371796
  NEW FREE
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mary & the Smokin' Polecats in Baltimore.  Private Event.  9-11:30PM.
View Event 371790
  NEW PRIVATE
Friday, August 10, 2018
Mary and the Smokin' Polecats at Barley and Hops 7-10PM.  No Cover.  Special Guest Rick Eldridge on keys.
View Event 369344
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Harris Pavillion,  Manassas VA
Mary with Bad Influence at the Harris Pavillion in Manassas, VA.  6:30PM.
View Event 371791
  NEW FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, November 23, 2018
Rams Head Onstage,  Annapolis MD
Janis Joplin and Jimi Hendrix Tribute -- A Newmyer Flyer Production TBA
View Event 371227
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, November 24, 2018
The Barns at Wolftrap,  Vienna VA
Janis Joplin and Jimi Hendrix Tribute - A Newmyer Flyer Production TBA
View Event 371226
  MULTI-BAND
Monday, December 31, 2018
Ice House Cafe,  Herndon VA
Letting you know early!  Celebrate New Year's Eve with Mary and the Smokin' Polecats.  Details to be announced later. 
View Event 371114
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
JV's Restaurant,  Falls Church VA
JV's presents Women In Blues with Bad Influence.  Details TBA.  9PM. 
View Event 371792
  NEW