Hiredgun

  • Drummer for hire
  • Photos

HIREDGUN



Friday, March 8, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

JAMNATION 

8-12



View Event 422415
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD

RADIO MONKEY 

 

8-12



View Event 422416
Friday, March 22, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

JAMNATION 

 

8-12



View Event 422419
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
WELL, HELLO THERE 

View Event 422713
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

JAMNATION 

 

8-12



View Event 422418
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

WELL HELLO THERE

 

8-12



View Event 422420
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD

JAMNATION 

 

8-12



View Event 422421
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD

JAMNATION

 

3-7 or TBD



View Event 422422
Friday, June 7, 2024
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD

RADIO MONKEY 

 

8-12



View Event 422423
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD

RADIO MONKEY 

 

4-8pm



View Event 422424
Friday, June 28, 2024
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

JAMNATION 

 

8-12



View Event 422425
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD

RADIO MONKEY 

 

8-12



View Event 422426
Friday, July 12, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

JAMNATION 

8-12



View Event 422427
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD

WELL HELLO THERE 

 

DEBUT!!!!

 

4-8



View Event 422428
Friday, August 2, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD

JAMNATION 

5-9



View Event 422429
12
Page size:
(20 Total)