Double Clutch/Jayme Falcon

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Past Shows

Sort:
Saturday, September 18, 2021
28th Street Pit & Pub, Ocean City MD
OldsCool back at "the Pit" for Bike Week at the Ocean. OldsCoolperforming 9pm to 1am. Great food, fun loving folks and OldsCooltuneage.
View Event 402986
18+
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Thumpers, Curtis Bay MD
OldsCool l back at Thumper. Joe, Boz, Billy, Butch , Jayme and hopefully Taylor will be there too. OldsCool 9pm to 1am
View Event 402985
18+
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Jayme Falcon on "the deck" at the Bowman Restaurant. Showtime 6 to 9. Great food, good people, cold drinks and great music.
View Event 402640
FREE
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Linganore Winecellars, Mount Airy MD
Jayme Falcon at the Linganore Winecellars.from 5pm to 8pm.
View Event 402641
FREE
Saturday, August 21, 2021
De-Breeze, Sparrows Point MD
Breaking 9's with Jayme Falcon/Cascio on drums. Cool venue indoor and out, great food, awesome staff. Come party with us and feel The Breeze. 6 to 9.
View Event 402087
FREE
Friday, August 13, 2021
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Double Clutch the Bird. Just remodeled, the place looks amazing.Same fantastic food, great staff, and down for earth awesome folks.9 to 1
View Event 402081

Friday, August 6, 2021
Crofton Cantina, Gambrills MD
Breaking 9's playing from 9 to 1. Jayme Falcon/Cascio on drums.
View Event 401727
FREE
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Alibi's Bar & Grill, Pasadena MD
Breaking 9's playing from 9 to 1. Jayme Falcon/Cascio drumming.
View Event 401726
FREE
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Maryland Yacht Club, Pasadena MD
Jayme Falcon drumming for "ISLAND BREEZE"from 1:30 to 4:30pm.
View Event 401725
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Friday, July 9, 2021
Bird River Inn, Chase MD
Double Clutch back at the Bird River Inn from 9pm to 1am.Great bar, awesome food and folks.
View Event 401648
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Slate Farm Brewery, Whiteford MD
Jayme Falcon will be sitting in on drums with Island Breezeat the Slate Brewery from 1pm to 4pm.
View Event 401649
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 18, 2021
Double Clutch back at the Bowman 6pm to 9pm. Come join in the fun, great closed in deck, awesome food and great people.
View Event 401195
FREE
Friday, April 23, 2021
Double Clutch at the Bowman Restaraunt from 6pm till 9pm.
View Event 398410
ALL AGES
Friday, March 19, 2021
The Pit Stop Pub, Pasadena MD
Double Clutch at the Pit Stop Pub from 7pm to 10pm
View Event 398409
FREE
Thursday, March 18, 2021
The Woodstock Inn, Woodstock MD
Double Clutch at the Woodstock Inn 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 398408
FREE
Friday, March 5, 2021
The Morgan Inn, Woodbine MD
Double Clutch at the Morgan Inn from 6pm till 9pm.
View Event 398407
FREE
Friday, December 11, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Jayme Falcon drumming with No Drama at the coolest place in Dundalk. Great food and service, awesome people, and great music. Come join us.
View Event 394437

Saturday, November 14, 2020
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Jayme Falcon drumming with No Drama at the coolest place in Dundalk. Great food and service, awesome people, and great music. Come join us.
View Event 394436

Friday, November 13, 2020
The Muddy Beaver, Sparrows Point MD
Jayme Falcon will be drumming with No Drama at the Muddy Beaver. Back at the Beaver and we're going to go party down and rock out. Come check out this cool place and party with No Drama, Muddy Beaver style
View Event 394447
FREE
Friday, November 6, 2020
McAvoy's, Parkville MD
Jayme Falcon will be drumming with No Drama at the one and only McAvoy's. Everybody knows McAvoy's, known for good food and service, cold drinks and rockin' music. The party spot to be. Come join the party with No Drama.
View Event 394445
FREE
Page size:
(66 Total)