TaleGunner

  • Home
  • Photos

Home



Saturday, October 8, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Let’s Rock McAvoys TaleGunner style!! Great food, cocktails and sound system!! Show starts at 8:00!!


View Event 412633
NEW
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
Friday, December 2, 2022
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Friday, December 30, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Friday, January 6, 2023
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Talegunners debut! Come out and Rock with us! 

View Event 410785
Friday, April 28, 2023
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Friday, June 16, 2023
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Friday, August 18, 2023
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
Friday, November 17, 2023
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD