Jamnation

  • Home

Home


Party music at it's best. A to Z, bluesy-funky-rock...!!!

 

Friday, May 31, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Get the FUNK OUT....!!! Come party with the funkiest trio in town....!!!
View Event 378252
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Come get FUNKED UP... with the funkiest trio in town..!!!
View Event 378241
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Here we go again..!!! 

JAMNATION in da' house... funkified rock classics ALL NIGHT LONG


View Event 381741
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

We are back... 

 


View Event 381265
 
Friday, August 9, 2019

Here we go again..!!! 

JAMNATION in da' house... funkified rock classics ALL NIGHT LONG


View Event 381743
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD

We are back..!!!

Craft brews and the best funky party tunes, what can he better...!!


View Event 381395
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378245
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

We are back...

Come let your FUNK Flag fly...


View Event 381847
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378246
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Main Street Music Festival,  Ellicott City MD
Great day of music. Multiple stages. Fun for everyone. 
View Event 384803
  ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL ANNUAL DEBUT SHOW
Friday, October 11, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Come get funked up....with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378242
 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Get the FUNK OUT....!!! Come party with the funkiest trio in town....!!!
View Event 378253
 
Friday, November 1, 2019

Here we go again..!!! 

JAMNATION in da' house... funkified rock classics ALL NIGHT LONG


View Event 381742
 
Friday, November 15, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378247
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
We are back...!!! Come let your funk flag fly, with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378250
 
12
Page size:
(18 Total)