Jamnation

  • Home

Home


Party music at it's best. A to Z, bluesy-funky-rock...!!!

 

Friday, April 12, 2019
We are back... come join the party, 9 til 1.
View Event 381394
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Come get FUNKED UP... with the funkiest trio in town..!!!
View Event 378240
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD

Time to get FUNKED UP...!!!

JAMNATION is here to rock you all night with their funkified rock classics...!!!

Let your FUNK FLAG FLY...!!!

Party with the funkiest trio in town...!!!


View Event 378256
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019

Beer & BBQ

Blue Crab Stadium

Waldorf, MD


View Event 379818
  FESTIVAL
Friday, May 24, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378244
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Get the FUNK OUT....!!! Come party with the funkiest trio in town....!!!
View Event 378252
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Come get FUNKED UP... with the funkiest trio in town..!!!
View Event 378241
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Here we go again..!!! 

JAMNATION in da' house... funkified rock classics ALL NIGHT LONG


View Event 381741
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

We are back... 

 


View Event 381265
 
Friday, August 9, 2019

Here we go again..!!! 

JAMNATION in da' house... funkified rock classics ALL NIGHT LONG


View Event 381743
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Judge's Bench Pub,  Ellicott City MD

We are back..!!!

Craft brews and the best funky party tunes, what can he better...!!


View Event 381395
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378245
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

We are back...

Come let your FUNK Flag fly...


View Event 381847
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We are back... come get funked up with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378246
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Come get funked up....with the funkiest trio in town...!!!
View Event 378242
 
12
Page size:
(22 Total)