Sleepless Knights

  • Home
  • Band Info
  • Calendar
  • Contact Us
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Past Shows
  • Links

Home


Sleepless Knights is a 4-piece band of seasoned musicians covering select, familiar and danceable Classic Rock and Oldies. You don't want to miss these guys when they come to a venue near you!

Show Schedule

 

Friday, January 11, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at The Towne Tavern! Show time: 8-12.
View Event 377161
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at Bare Bones Grill and Brewery! Show time: 9-1.
View Event 378350
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, February 1, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at Eklo Inn! Show time: 8-12.
View Event 377313
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, February 15, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at Ashland Cafe! Show time: 7-11.
View Event 377168
  ALL AGES FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 2, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377162
  FREE
Friday, April 19, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at Main Street Tower! Show time: 8-12.
View Event 377172
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377169
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, May 10, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377163
  FREE
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
We hope all our friends can join us for our first performance at The Bowman! Show time: 9-1.
View Event 377311
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 21, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377314
  FREE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377164
  FREE
Saturday, August 24, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Show time: 9-1
View Event 377297
  FREE
Friday, August 30, 2019
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377315
  FREE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 8-12
View Event 377165
  FREE
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Show time: 7-11
View Event 377170
  ALL AGES FREE
12
Page size:
(21 Total)