Fantasm

  • Home
  • Song Clips
  • Setlist

Home

We are a high energy 5-piece pop rock cover band haling from Baltimore, Maryland. We play a wide variety of music spanning decades - everything from Elvis & The Rolling Stones to Arctic Monkeys & Neon Trees. Book us for your event or party today!

 

0:00 / 0:00



 

Friday, April 10, 2020
Tin Roof,  Baltimore MD

View Event 393014
  POSTPONED
Friday, April 17, 2020
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD

View Event 393015
  POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD

View Event 393016
  POSTPONED
Friday, May 1, 2020
Twain's Tavern,  Pasadena MD
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Poole's Island Brewing Company,  Middle River MD
Friday, May 8, 2020
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Saturday, May 9, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Friday, July 3, 2020
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Thursday, July 23, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD
Monday, July 27, 2020
Purple Moose Saloon,  Ocean City MD
Thursday, August 20, 2020
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Friday, September 4, 2020
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD
Saturday, September 26, 2020
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
12
Page size:
(16 Total)