Joint Venture

  • Home
  • Video

Home


Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sean Bolan's,  Bel Air MD
Tom and me are back in Downtown Bel Air. We play 10-1:30. Cool place, Come on out!!
View Event 376011
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Our first time at this very cool place, Tom and I are playing 7-11pm.  Come on out!!
View Event 376891
  ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 22, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I are Rockin' the Happy Hour show.  4-8pm.
View Event 374780
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 30, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Fun place with nice people. Come on out. We play 8-12.
View Event 376507
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Tony Locos,  Woodbine MD
  Our trio is playing 8-12 Come on out!!
View Event 377674
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 12, 2019
Nice people, nice place, cheap drinks. The Trio plays 8-11pm.  Come on over
View Event 374769
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Tom and I are Rockin' the Happy Hour show.  4-8pm.
View Event 374781
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374773
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sean Bolan's,  Bel Air MD
Tom and me are back in Downtown Bel Air. We play 10-1:30. Cool place, Come on out!!
View Event 376012
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Our First Time Here!!  Yep, the Trio is heading to Dundalk Hon. We're playing at the popular Costas Inn. Come on out!!
View Event 376539
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Looney's Pub South,  Fulton MD
Playing the Happy Hour 4-8pm. Come on over!!
View Event 381129
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 1, 2019

View Event 381278
  NEW ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD
Fun place with nice people. Come on out. We play 7-11.
View Event 376509
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
  Yep, the Trio is heading to Dundalk Hon. We're playing at the popular Costas Inn. Come on out!!
View Event 376540
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 28, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
Tom and I will be rockin' at the Moose. Nice people, nice place, and cheap drinks. Come on out!
View Event 374774
  ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(32 Total)