Panhandle Dan

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Audio

Home


Fingerstyle enthusiast Dan Cronin is at home in a coffee shop, winery / brewery, nightclub or your local barbecue. Guitar, harmonica and banjo capture the infectious goodtime sounds of ragtime, country and bawdy blues. 

You'll also be tapping your toes to folk, rock, bluegrass and old favorites. Solos fill much of the schedule as well as appearances with local bands "Acoustic Revue," "The Hokums," and "Blue Country Revival."

See my website for more info at www.panhandledan.com.  I'm also in The Hokums and Acoustic Blues Revue

 


Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunset Hills Vineyard,  Purcellville VA
1:30-4:30PM

View Event 427492
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, July 21, 2024
The Garage on King Food Hall,  Martinsburg WV
11:30AM-1PM

View Event 427494
TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, July 26, 2024
6-9PM

View Event 427495
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Trigger's Table & Taproom,  Waynesboro PA
6-9PM  Craveable food and irresistible drinks!  https://www.triggerstableandtaproom.com/

View Event 428571
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, August 3, 2024
GearHouse Brewing Co.,  Chambersburg PA
7-9:30PM 

View Event 428182
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, August 4, 2024
2-5PM

View Event 427497
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Antietam Creek Vineyards,  Sharpsburg MD
2-5PM with the Hokums

View Event 427499
ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, August 11, 2024
Shepherstown Farmers Market,  Shepherdstown WV
11-1PM

View Event 427500
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, August 18, 2024
The Garage on King Food Hall,  Martinsburg WV
11:30-2:30

View Event 428369
ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, August 31, 2024
Firebox 55,  Martinsburg WV
6-9PM Solo

View Event 427501
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Bozzo Family Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
2-5PM

View Event 427502
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Antietam Creek Vineyards,  Sharpsburg MD
2-5PM

View Event 427503
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, October 13, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
2-5PM

View Event 427504
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, October 18, 2024
The Barn of Harpers Ferry,  Harpers Ferry WV
8-10PM with the Hokums

View Event 427505
ACOUSTIC

 

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Antietam Creek Vineyards,  Sharpsburg MD
2-5PM

View Event 427506
SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

12
Page size:
(18 Total)