Panhandle Dan

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Audio

Home


Fingerstyle enthusiast Dan Cronin is at home in a coffee shop, winery / brewery, nightclub or your local barbecue. Guitar, harmonica and banjo capture the infectious goodtime sounds of ragtime, country and bawdy blues. 

You'll also be tapping your toes to folk, rock, bluegrass and old favorites. Solos fill much of the schedule as well as appearances with local bands "Acoustic Revue," "The Hokums," and "Blue Country Revival."

See my website for more info at www.panhandledan.com.

 

Friday, July 20, 2018
6:00 - 8:00 pm
View Event 372037
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 21, 2018
868 Estate Vineyards,  Purcellville VA
1:00 - 4:00 pm
View Event 372038
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 27, 2018
Creek's Edge Winery,  Lovettsville VA
6:00 - 9:00
View Event 372039
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Barrel Oak Winery,  Delaplane VA
2:00 - 5:00
View Event 372040
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Maggie Malick Wine Caves,  Purcellville VA
2:00 - 5:00
View Event 372041
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 3, 2018
Otium Cellars,  Purcellville VA
6:00 - 9:00 pm
View Event 372042
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 10, 2018
Creek's Edge Winery,  Lovettsville VA
6:00 - 9:00 pm
View Event 372043
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Big Cork Vineyards,  Rohrersville MD
1:00 - 4:00 pm
View Event 372044
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 17, 2018
Otium Cellars,  Purcellville VA
6:30 - 9:30 pm
View Event 372045
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Maggie Malick Wine Caves,  Purcellville VA
2:00 - 5:00 pm
View Event 372046
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 24, 2018
Otium Cellars,  Purcellville VA
6:30 - 9:30 pm
View Event 372047
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Red Heifer Winery,  Smithsburg MD
5:00 - 7:00 pm
View Event 372048
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 31, 2018
Rumsey Tavern,  Shepherdstown WV
 5:00 - 8:00 pm
View Event 372049
  ACOUSTIC