Sabrina

  • Home
  • Photos
  • Contact

Home


Friday, June 30, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1
View Event 354869
FREE
Friday, July 7, 2017
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina and Mike from 7 to 10.
View Event 354884
ALL AGES FREE
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Sabrina and Mike 5:30 to 8:30
View Event 354887
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, July 14, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
from 7 to 11
View Event 354876
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, July 21, 2017
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
From 8 to 11.
View Event 354866
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
with Mike. Show is from 7 to 11.
View Event 357664
Friday, July 28, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 5 to 9pm.
View Event 356503
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 29, 2017
5:30 to 8:30
View Event 358547
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 4, 2017
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina solo from 7 to 10.
View Event 354885
ALL AGES
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
Sabrina and Timmy from 9 to 1.
View Event 356966
Friday, August 11, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Girl Band for Happy Hour. 5 to 8.
View Event 355706
Friday, August 18, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
from 7 to 11
View Event 354877
ALL AGES
Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:30 to 8:30
View Event 358548
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kelsey's Pub,  Ellicott City MD
Sabrina solo 9:30 to 1
View Event 354889
Friday, September 1, 2017
The BoatHouse Canton,  Baltimore MD
Sabrina solo from 7 to 10.
View Event 354886
ALL AGES
12
Page size:
(29 Total)