The Radio Pilots

  • Home
  • Booking Info
  • Radio Pilots Demo
  • About Us
  • Songs We Cover
  • Photos

Home


www.RadioPilotsBand.com

 


Saturday, May 21, 2022
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Radio Pilots Acoustic Trio Live at the Bowman! 6-9pm!

View Event 404802
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Radio Pilots ROCK Hightopps 5-9pm!!

View Event 408848
 
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Radio Pilots rock the Main Street Tower on April 23rd! Time TBA

View Event 405438
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Radio Pilots return to rock the Towne Tavern at 8PM!

View Event 407444
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Key Brewing Company,  Dundalk MD
Radio Pilots rock Key Brewing  7-10PM!

View Event 407445
 
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Radio Pilots return to rock OPI from 7-11pm!

View Event 404803
 
Friday, July 1, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at the Emerald Tavern! 8pm-12AM

View Event 408072
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Radio Pilots return to Hightopps 5-9PM

View Event 408849
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Key Brewing Company,  Dundalk MD
Radio Pilots play at Key Brewing as part of Jimmy Brink's Birthday celebration! Time TBD!

View Event 408075
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022
City Line Bar and Grill,  Baltimore MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at the CIty Line Bar & Grill! 7-11PM

View Event 408076
 
Friday, August 5, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at the Emerald Tavern! 8pm-12AM

View Event 408077
 
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
Radio Pilots return to rock OPI from 7-11pm!

View Event 404804
 
Saturday, August 27, 2022
City Line Bar and Grill,  Baltimore MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at the City Line Bar & Grill! 7-11pm

View Event 408078
 
Friday, September 2, 2022
Brix In The Stix,  Kingsville MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at Brix in the Stix! 6:30pm - 9:30PM

View Event 407794
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, September 16, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Radio Pilots LIVE at the Emerald Tavern! 8pm-12AM

View Event 408079
 
12
Page size:
(23 Total)