Real Deal Trio

  • Home
  • Contact
  • Members Info.
  • Fans & Friends
  • Jupiter
  • Frank
  • Roy

Home


Saturday, August 26, 2017
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Debut performance at this venue. Show starts at 8 p.m.
View Event 358092
Friday, September 1, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348804
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357493
Sunday, September 17, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Party with the Trio every third Sunday at this great venue.....
View Event 355832
Friday, October 6, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348805
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357494
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Johnny's Pizza & Pub,  Ocean City MD
Debut performance, we can't wait...........More info. to come
View Event 360059
Sunday, October 15, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Party with the Trio every third Sunday at this great venue.....
View Event 355833
Friday, October 20, 2017
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
The Trio heads back to the hood to rock our old friends. Hope to see you there!!!!!
View Event 356744
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD

Great to be back at this venue. Always a good time. Show starts at 8 p.m. Come early for some delicious  food & friendly atmosphere.........

 


View Event 360056
Friday, November 3, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348806
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357495
Sunday, November 19, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Party with the Trio every third Sunday at this great venue.....
View Event 355834
Friday, December 1, 2017
The Hodle,  New Freedom PA
The nicest people live in New Freedom............
View Event 348807
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Great people, great food, ample parking, reasonable prices, can't ask for more. Trio performs 8 p.m. til midnight.

Come on out for a great night of rock & roll. Acoustic show 8 p.m. til 9 p.m.


View Event 357496
12
Page size:
(16 Total)