Gordon Michaels Band

  • Home
  • Info
  • Photos
  • For bookings contact

Home


Saturday, December 15, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Saturday Night Dance Party!
View Event 361779
  FREE
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Time to return to the Ashland for a brand new year of dancing and you know what!
View Event 374192
  FREE
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We're back! Party starts @ 8:00PM
View Event 373851
  FREE
Friday, March 8, 2019
Michael's Cafe,  Timonium MD
Come out and party with us !
View Event 374567
  FREE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Come on out and PARTY!
View Event 374193
  FREE
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Party starts @ 8:00PM
View Event 373852
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
What can I say, it's gonna be great!
View Event 374194
  FREE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Showtime @ 8:00PM  Come early or call to reserve a table!
View Event 373853
  FREE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Can wait see all you guys!
View Event 374196
  FREE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Back at the Tavern!  8:00PM start!
View Event 373854
  FREE
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Saturday, October 19, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Party @ 8:00PM 
View Event 373855
  FREE
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Party Time!
View Event 374198
  FREE
Saturday, December 28, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Come on out and close out the year with us!

8:00PM start


View Event 373856
  FREE