The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Band plays from 5 till 9 pm.
View Event 399178
TODAY! FREE
Friday, April 23, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399177
FREE
Friday, April 9, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397761
FREE
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 397316
FREE
Friday, February 12, 2021
Valentines Dance . Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397760
FREE
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 9:30. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 395506
FREE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 10 pm.
View Event 395752
FREE PRIVATE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Halloween Party.....Band plays from 7 till 11. Great party dance crowd comes here. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 392208
FREE ANNUAL
Friday, October 2, 2020
Public welcome...band plays from 6 till 9:30 in back hall.
View Event 394833
FREE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Band plays from 3 till 7 pm. Enjoy the fresh new sounds of the WGHz !
View Event 395186
FREE PRIVATE CANCELLED OUTDOOR
Friday, September 25, 2020
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Great crowd goes here. Public welcome. Band plays from 6:00 till 9:00.
View Event 394421
FREE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Annual crab feast.
View Event 387828
ALL AGES CANCELLED ANNUAL
Friday, September 18, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 9 in back hall.
View Event 395733
FREE
Friday, September 11, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 10 pm.
View Event 395665
FREE PRIVATE
Friday, August 28, 2020
The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD
Back by popular demand. Band plays from 6:30 till 9:30 Good food and drink are also waiting for you !
View Event 388696
FREE
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Event open to public. Band plays from8 till 11.
View Event 394195
FREE CANCELLED
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Band plays from 5 till 9 pm. Come on out and have some fun !
View Event 395185
FREE PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 14, 2020
Come early for the Friday dinner, and stay for the music. Band plays from 7 till 11. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 393059
FREE CANCELLED
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Annual crab feast. Band plays from 4 till 8.
View Event 387827
ALL AGES CANCELLED ANNUAL
Friday, July 31, 2020
Great venue for those who love to dance. Band plays from 6 till 9:30. See you there !
View Event 393056
FREE
Page size:
(168 Total)