The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, April 5, 2024
April showers wont wash the Wild Grey Hairz away!It's Friday night at the Moose!Come out and hear us play. Band plays from 7pm. to 11pm
View Event 423558
FREE
Saturday, March 23, 2024
It's the bull roast!gauranteed to be a gut busting good time!band plays from 4pm to 8pmcall for tickets
View Event 422921

Saturday, March 9, 2024
Spring is on the way!Let's celebrate with some dancing!band plays from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 422602
FREE
Friday, March 1, 2024
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
March comes in like a lion...and the Wild Grey Hairz are ready to roar!band plays from 7:30pm to 11:30pm
View Event 422907
FREE
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Ferndale Community Club, Glen Burnie MD
Private Party 7pm to 11pm
View Event 422905
PRIVATE
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Ferndale Community Club, Glen Burnie MD
It's never too early to share the love!We're back for the Ferndale Community Club Valentine's dance.Band plays from 8 to 12
View Event 422903
ANNUAL
Saturday, January 13, 2024
We got pizza , we got beerAnd our favorite band is here!That's right gang, The Wild Grey Hairz are kickin' it tonight from 7 to11Bring your dancing shoes!
View Event 424245
FREE
Friday, January 5, 2024
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Happy New Year!Kick off 2024 with the band that gets you out of your seat and on the floor!Band plays 7:30pm to 11:30pm
View Event 422902
FREE
Friday, December 29, 2023
Spend the last Friday of 2023 dancing to a great band!band plays from 7pm to 11pm.
View Event 417107
FREE
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Band plays from 7 to 11. Come out and jingle your bells on the dance floor!
View Event 414918
FREE
Friday, December 15, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar, Severna Park MD
We're back at Romilo's!It's the merriest time of the year, and the most stressful!Come out for a drink and a slice, and dance until your elf ears are wiggling!Band plays from 7pm to 11pm.
View Event 422601
FREE
Friday, November 17, 2023
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
It's Friday night! Come out and dance!The more you dance tonight, the more pumpkin pie you can eat next week!band plays from 7:30pm to 11:30pm
View Event 416709
FREE
Friday, November 10, 2023
We're back at one of our favorite places to play!Put your glad rags on and join the fun!Band plays from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 416693
FREE
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Fall in with a great crowd, grooving to great music!band plays from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 415756
FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Come out for an eerily good time!Join us for the Halloween dance! Band will be rattling your bones from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 414986
FREE
Friday, October 20, 2023
The dance floor is jumping at the Annapolis Moose!band plays from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 417106
FREE
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Earleigh Volunteer Fire Co., Severna Park MD
buy your tickets "earleigh" for the annual Bull Roast!See the poster under our photos for ticket informationLots of food, fun, and prizesband plays from 1pm to 5pm
View Event 414985
ANNUAL
Friday, October 6, 2023
Fall is a beautiful time on the Chespeake Bay!Come enjoy the crisp air, great drinks, and fabulous music!Band plays from 5pm to 9pm
View Event 416668
FREE
Friday, September 22, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar, Severna Park MD
We're back for our third show at this fabulous venue!Come out and enjoy great food, great drinks, and a fantastic band!7pm to 11pm
View Event 420750
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, September 15, 2023
Elks Lodge #2608, Arnold MD
Come and out and support your favorite band!This is our first show at this venue.Band plays fabulous music from 7pm to 11pm
View Event 417684
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Page size:
(255 Total)