The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 31, 2021

View Event 400974
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 398133
FREE
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Band plays from 7:30 till 10:30 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 399252
FREE
Friday, June 25, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399478
FREE
Friday, June 11, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 398168
FREE
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Band plays from 7:30 till 10:30 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 399251
FREE
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 398134
FREE
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Band plays from 5 till 9 pm.
View Event 399178
FREE
Friday, April 23, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399177
FREE
Friday, April 9, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397761
FREE
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 397316
FREE
Friday, February 12, 2021
Valentines Dance . Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397760
FREE
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 9:30. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 395506
FREE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 10 pm.
View Event 395752
FREE PRIVATE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Halloween Party.....Band plays from 7 till 11. Great party dance crowd comes here. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 392208
FREE ANNUAL
Friday, October 2, 2020
Public welcome...band plays from 6 till 9:30 in back hall.
View Event 394833
FREE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Band plays from 3 till 7 pm. Enjoy the fresh new sounds of the WGHz !
View Event 395186
FREE PRIVATE CANCELLED OUTDOOR
Friday, September 25, 2020
American Legion Post #175, Severna Park MD
Great crowd goes here. Public welcome. Band plays from 6:00 till 9:00.
View Event 394421
FREE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Annual crab feast.
View Event 387828
ALL AGES CANCELLED ANNUAL
Friday, September 18, 2020
Band plays from 6 till 9 in back hall.
View Event 395733
FREE
Page size:
(175 Total)