The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Friday, August 6, 2021
 Band plays from 7 till 11 in bar area. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397763
  FREE
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Annual crab feast. Band plays from 4 till 8 pm.
View Event 399306
  ANNUAL
Friday, August 20, 2021
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399479
  FREE
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 399253
  FREE
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Annual crab feast in back hall. Band plays from 8 till 11. Contact legion for tickets and info.
View Event 401150
  ALL AGES ANNUAL
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Kent Island Yacht Club,  Chester MD
Time to be determined.
View Event 402291
  FREE
Friday, October 8, 2021
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399480
  FREE
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Band plays from 7 till 11.   PUBLIC WELCOME !Hallowween Party. ( time subject to change)
View Event 397318
  FREE
Friday, November 12, 2021
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Band plays from 7 till 11 pm.
View Event 399481
  FREE
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Band plays from 7:30 till 10: 30 pm. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 399270
  FREE
Friday, December 10, 2021
 Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 400654
  FREE
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Kent Island Yacht Club,  Chester MD
Time to be determined.
View Event 402292
  FREE
Friday, December 31, 2021
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD

New Years Eve Party. Time to be determined.


View Event 397315
  FREE