The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Band plays  from 8 till 12.  Great food and drinks served here. See you all there.
View Event 350466
FREE
Friday, November 17, 2017
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Back by popular demand.  Band plays from 9 till  1. Great food and drinks to be had. See you there !
View Event 360144
18+ FREE
Friday, December 1, 2017
Back again at one of our favorite venues. Band plays from 7:30 till 11:30. Have dinner here and spend the evening with us ! Public is welcome.
View Event 360476
FREE
Friday, December 15, 2017
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Band plays from 9 till 1. Come share Dee's birthday party with us.
View Event 360146
18+ FREE
Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Friday, January 5, 2018
Our 1st time here. Come out and support the band. We play from 9 till 1am. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 360737
18+ FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, January 19, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 361663
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Back because these people know a great band when they hear one.  Band plays from 730 till 1130.
View Event 360738
18+ FREE
Friday, March 23, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Band plays from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 361664
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018