The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 


Friday, February 3, 2023
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD

We're back at the Annapolis Moose! Great crowd, great energy and dancing!

band plays 7pm to 11pm



View Event 414997
FREE
Saturday, February 4, 2023

Saturday night is hoppin' at the Arbutus American legion!

Come out and join the fun!

Band plays from 7pm to 11pm



View Event 414998
FREE
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Ferndale Community Club,  Glen Burnie MD

Valentines Dance . band plays from 8 to 12

contact Ferndale Community center for tickets!



View Event 414913
ANNUAL
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Band plays from 7 to 11.  Our music will get your heart pumping!

View Event 414922
Sunday, March 12, 2023

Event Time 2:30pm to 6:30pm

 



View Event 416666
NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, March 25, 2023

Bull roast. band plays from 4 to 8.

A great event, and that's no bull!. Call for tickets!



View Event 414920
ANNUAL
Friday, April 14, 2023

Friday night fun! band plays from 7 to 11.

Come dance off the stress of the week!



View Event 414921
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Romilo's Restaurant and Bar,  Severna Park MD

Our first show at this venue!

we'd love all our loyal fans to come out and support us!

Bring your friends, too!

band plays from 7pm to 11pm



View Event 414999
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, May 6, 2023
band plays from 7 to 11. All are welcome!

View Event 414915
FREE
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Kent Island Yacht Club,  Chester MD

Opening ceremony for the 2023 boating season

Beautiful venue!

band plays from 5pm to 9pm



View Event 415757
FREE ANNUAL
Saturday, May 20, 2023

The weather is heating up, and so is the music!

band plays from 7pm to 11pm



View Event 415754
FREE
Friday, July 7, 2023
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD

Kick off your post 4th weekend with a bang!

band plays from 7:30pm to 11:30pm



View Event 416706
NEW FREE
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Band plays from 7 to 11. Come out and dance your shorts off!   

View Event 414916
FREE
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Kent Island Yacht Club,  Chester MD

The Yacht Club is a great place to come and dance, have fun , and take in the fabulous views!

band plays from 5 to 9



View Event 416667
NEW FREE
Saturday, August 26, 2023

The dog days of summer deserve some leg shakin' music!

band plays from 7pm to 11pm



View Event 415755
FREE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)