The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
American Legion #226,  Edgewater MD
Back by popular demand, the band plays from 8 till 12. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 373647
  TODAY! FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
Come early for a good dinner. Band plays frm 7:30 Till 11:30. Public welcome!
View Event 372695
  FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 371973
  FREE
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Public welcome  to hear us play from 7 till 11. You won't be disappointed.
View Event 371198
  18+ FREE
Monday, December 31, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Big New Years Eve dance and party from 8:30 till 12:30 am.
View Event 370006
  FREE ANNUAL
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376790
  FREE
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Hey WGHz fans. The band will be back tonight from 8 till 11. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 374021
  FREE
Friday, January 25, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Leave the cold weather and come out to hear a hot band and be with great friendly people. Public is welcome as always.
View Event 374029
  FREE
Friday, February 1, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 730 to 1130. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 376785
  FREE
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ferndale Community Club,  Glen Burnie MD
The annual Valentines  dance for the Ferndale Community Club....band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 376159
  PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, February 16, 2019
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Large going away party in the big hall. Details to follow.
View Event 374025
  PRIVATE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Band plays from 7 till 11. See you and your friends there. Public is welcome.
View Event 376053
  FREE
Friday, March 15, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Great crowd and fun times await you. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374026
  FREE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Back again folks.......band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374022
  FREE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376791
  FREE
12
Page size:
(24 Total)