The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Friday, February 28, 2020
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Band plays from 7:30 till 111:30.......PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 387823
  FREE
Friday, March 6, 2020
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Band plays from 7 till 11.  Don't miss the party !
View Event 388040
  FREE
Friday, March 13, 2020
Band plays from 7 till 11. Good food and drink here.
View Event 388492
  FREE
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Band plays from 8 till 11......PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 387824
  FREE
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Band plays from 7 till 11. Great party dance crowd comes here. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 392206
  FREE
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Michael's 8th Avenue,  Glen Burnie MD
Bull Roast. Band plays from  2 to 6.
View Event 387829
  ALL AGES ANNUAL
Friday, April 10, 2020
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Band plays from 7 till 11.  Love to see your smiling face !
View Event 388041
  FREE
Friday, April 17, 2020
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Band plays from 7:30 till 11:30.......PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 387825
  FREE
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Band plays from 8 till 12.  Get something to eat and drink. Be ready to dance.
View Event 388285
  FREE
Friday, May 1, 2020
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Back by popular demand. Band plays from 8 till 12.  Good food and drink are also waiting for you !
View Event 388694
  FREE
Friday, May 8, 2020
Come early for the Friday dinner, and stay for the music. Band plays from 7 till 11. PUBLIC WELCOME !
View Event 393058
  FREE
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Band plays

from 8 till 11......PUBLIC WELCOME


View Event 387826
  FREE
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Great venue  for those who love to dance. Band plays from 7 till 11. See you there !
View Event 393055
  FREE
Friday, June 19, 2020
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Back by popular demand. Band plays from 8 till 12.  Good food and drink are also waiting for you !
View Event 388695
  FREE
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Band plays from 8 till 12.  Get something to eat and drink. Be ready to dance.
View Event 388286
  FREE
12
Page size:
(27 Total)