The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Back again folks.......band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374022
  TODAY! FREE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376791
  FREE
Friday, April 12, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 376786
  FREE
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Michael's 8th Avenue,  Glen Burnie MD
The Shore Gun clubs Annual Bull @ Oyster Roast from 1-6 p.m. Band plays from 2-6 p.m. $45.00 per person. Call Mike @ 443-623-0335.
View Event 380562
  18+ ANNUAL
Friday, May 3, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
We promise you a great time. Don't sit home. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374028
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome.
View Event 376054
  FREE
Friday, June 21, 2019
Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.                                                
View Event 380939
  FREE
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Enjoy a hot band in a cool place. Band plays from 8 till 11.
View Event 374023
  FREE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Perry's,  Odenton MD
They have great food here also. Band plays from 8 till 12. Great party fun people come here to dance.
View Event 376793
  FREE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome.
View Event 376055
  FREE
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Band plays from 8 till 12 midnight.
View Event 383259
  NEW FREE
Saturday, September 28, 2019
As the leaves fall, the band rises to keep YOU happy ! Show time from 8 till 11.                                                
View Event 380129
  FREE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Band starts at 7 and plays till 11. The public is welcome. See you all there.
View Event 376067
  FREE
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Band plays from 8 till 11. Great crowd that loves to dance.
View Event 379724
  FREE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Big New Years Eve event. Band plays from 8:30 till 1 am. Bring a food dish.
View Event 380105
  FREE