The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Friday, October 5, 2018
Band plays from 7:30 tioll 11:30.....Public welcome.......great food & drinks to be had here !
View Event 371314
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Start time is 8 and we play til 11.   Gonna rock the house again.  See you there.
View Event 360736
  FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Cool weather is here. It's time to warm up at Perry's with the Wild Grey Hairz.  Band starts at 8 and plays till 12.
View Event 371050
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
We are here for the big Halloween party. that you can't miss. Party from 7pm till 11pm.
View Event 362852
  FREE
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 371972
  FREE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 367764
  FREE
Saturday, November 17, 2018
American Legion #226,  Edgewater MD
Back by popular demand, the band plays from 8 till 12. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 373647
  FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
Come early for a good dinner. Band plays frm 7:30 Till 11:30. Public welcome!
View Event 372695
  FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Band plays from 8 till 12.
View Event 371973
  FREE
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Public welcome  to hear us play from 7 till 11. You won't be disappointed.
View Event 371198
  18+ FREE
Monday, December 31, 2018
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Big New Years Eve dance and party from 8:30 till 12:30 am.
View Event 370006
  FREE ANNUAL
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Hey WGHz fans. The band will be back tonight from 8 till 11. SEE YOU THERE !
View Event 374021
  NEW FREE
Friday, January 25, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Leave the cold weather and come out to hear a hot band and be with great friendly people. Public is welcome as always.
View Event 374029
  NEW FREE
Saturday, February 16, 2019
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
Large going away party in the big hall. Details to follow.
View Event 374025
  NEW PRIVATE
Friday, March 15, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Great crowd and fun times await you. Band plays from  7:30 till 11:30.
View Event 374026
  NEW FREE
12
Page size:
(20 Total)