Jenni Anne Band

  • Home

Home

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378795
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 15, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Join us at Firehouse Tavern for Happy Hour with Jenni Anne! Great food and drinks specials.  Family Friendly. 5:30-8:30pm
View Event 378787
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 29, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Join us outside on the patio at The Bowman, 6-9pm (weather permitting). 
View Event 379832
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378796
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 19, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Join us outside on the patio at The Bowman, 6-9pm (weather permitting). 
View Event 379833
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, April 26, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Join us at Firehouse Tavern for Happy Hour with Jenni Anne! Great food and drinks specials.  Family Friendly.
View Event 378788
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378797
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 24, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Join us outside on the patio at The Bowman, 6-9pm (weather permitting). 
View Event 379834
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378798
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 7, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Join us at Firehouse Tavern for Happy Hour with Jenni Anne! Great food and drinks specials.  Family Friendly. 5:30-8:30pm
View Event 378789
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 28, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Join us outside on the patio at The Bowman, 6-9pm (weather permitting). 
View Event 379835
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378799
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 26, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD
Join us outside on the patio at The Bowman, 6-9pm (weather permitting). 
View Event 379836
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Kooper's Jacksonville,  Jacksonville MD
Join us at Kooper's Jacksonville on the 1st of every month, 8:00pm-12:00am.
View Event 378800
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 9, 2019
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Join us at Firehouse Tavern for Happy Hour with Jenni Anne! Great food and drinks specials.  Family Friendly. 5:30-8:30pm
View Event 378790
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(23 Total)