Mixed Emotions

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Video

Home


A LIVE (no pre-recorded music or midi) five piece band playing the best variety of music including oldies, motown, classic rock, country, you name it!

 

Friday, March 22, 2019
Music 7:30-11:30
View Event 378576
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Music 7:30-11:30
View Event 378579
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music 7-11
View Event 379911
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Elvis is coming to town!
View Event 379912
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music 7-11
View Event 381087
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Music from 7:30-11:30
View Event 379544
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Music 7:30-11:30
View Event 378580
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music from 7-11!  Come on out.
View Event 381960
 
Friday, August 16, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Music from 7:30-11:30
View Event 379545
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
Music from 7-11!  Come on out.
View Event 381961
 
Friday, August 30, 2019
American Legion Post #217,  College Park MD
7:30-11:30
View Event 381963
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Music from 7:30-11:30
View Event 379546
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Music 7:30-11:30
View Event 378581